or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1384 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1384)
Sort by:
Franz O. Solo travelers Canada, June 13, 2013
A bit out of the way, quiet, nice spa and gym

Spa, gym, restaurants nearby
6
The hotel has an attached spa and a gym, even with a climbing wall, and a large pool.. The gym is clearly the main attraction there. It's only 5 minutes walking to get to Crossroads, a little strip mall with several good restaurants -- Japanese etc. also some good coffee shops, so there is no need to rely on what is offered in the hotel. It's maybe 10 minutes by taxi to Ayala Mall, so it's still fairly centrally located. Good place to go with kids....
Peter S. Couples Australia, June 11, 2013
nice rest the hotel was isolated

nice bed big room very clean
8
Benjamin T. Couples Philippines, June 11, 2013
Nice and comfortable.

Big bed, modern toilet, accessable and reasonable rates
8.7
Given another chance to be in Cebu, I might consider staying in this hotel again.
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, June 10, 2013
comfortable and restful stay

easy access to the airport, friendly pool for families with kids, clean and large room
7.7
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, June 10, 2013
i had a comfortable and restful stay

its clean room made my stay comfortable, its pool is good for familes with kids (just like us) and it is accessible to the airport
7.7
Carl M. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2013
Great stay!

Good and nice room. Friendly staff. Value for money.
8
It wasn't me who stayed in the hotel. I'm reviewing this hotel based from what my parents have told me. According to them, it is a nice hotel. Not that big but is very clean. Nice room and friendly staffs.
Mario C. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2013
short...brief...clean...friendly stafff

gym...pool...staff....massages
6
short...sweet...friendly staff...great gym and pool...area
Lorelei S. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2013
great value for money

clean,good food,friendly staff
7.7
Kyle B. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2013
very nice and great activites

gym swimming pool and close to mall
9.7
Brian O. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2013
Better-rer!

Great quiet hotel!
9
Was our repeat stay here at Holiday Spa Hotel. Services offered here made us come back from our short trip! We really enjoyed our stay here, definately!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02