Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Shops
Area: Lahug Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1448 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1448)
Sort by:
Elwood S. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2013
very pleasant

clean room, nice pool, warm staffs
8
Our stay in Holiday Spa was very pleasant. The rooms were nice and the staffs were very accommodating ad helpful. The pool was also great and we had a nice time.
Report this review
Maegan S. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
Budget hotels

Comfortable bed, cheap room rates and has well equipped gym
6
Report this review
Charito I. Families with young children Philippines, August 9, 2013
Feel comfortable and can relax.

the room, the bed and the the staff.
8.3
So far so good, but i noticed that the one who are in charge of cleaning the room are still need training..why? coz they forgot to change the bath towel, they forgot of changing new shampoo and the bath mat.
Report this review
Ram D. Solo travelers Singapore, August 9, 2013
enjoyable

clean, english speaking staff
7.3
good and tension free stay. the staff was accommodating. the hotel was located 10 mins drive from shopping ares.
Report this review
Charito I. Families with young children Philippines, August 3, 2013
Relaxing and the bed is very comfortable.

the room, the bed and the staff.
8
Great...feel so relax and enjoyed the music to the new open bar.
Report this review
Jeffrey M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 2, 2013
good location, big swimming pool,live entertainmen

good location, big swimming pool,live entertainment was a nice surprise
7.3
It was fine. I would stay there again. The staff was very nice and let me use the business computer when the public one was not working. Big swimming pool. Live entertainment was a nice surprise. Bed was very comfortable.
Report this review
Peter J. Families with older children Canada, August 1, 2013
It was OK, only stayed here b'cuz of fitness ctr.

fitness centre but have to pay 150 php, for guests.
5
Becuase my Son needed a gym to exercise during the stay in Cebu, I picked this hotel. Otherwise, I would have stayed at the Marco Polo for a few extra dollars. Didnt know whether Marco Polo had a full gym with weights. So, Holiday Spa won this one as they posted pix of it. Nothing really special about this place. Breakfast was good. Some of us had a massge there and was pretty good, value for money. The good: Fitness Centre but had to pay 150 pho The Bad: Internet charged to use it as well.
Report this review
Teofilo N. Business travelers Philippines, July 30, 2013
Good

Location, Room and Meal
6.3
Fine. It was comfortable because I had a great time
Report this review
Lily H. Couples New Zealand, July 29, 2013
not bad

clean, friendly, easy check in and out.
4.7
good budget hotel.the room is clean. friendly staff.quiet location.
Report this review
Sandra O. Business travelers Philippines, July 27, 2013
accessible and value for money

value for money, spacious room, accesibility
8
comfortable, nothing to complain about, accessibility is very important in our business. and the value for money.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu CityHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3A01