or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1392 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1392)
Sort by:
Lorelei S. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2013
great value for money

clean,good food,friendly staff
7.7
Kyle B. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2013
very nice and great activites

gym swimming pool and close to mall
9.7
Brian O. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2013
Better-rer!

Great quiet hotel!
9
Was our repeat stay here at Holiday Spa Hotel. Services offered here made us come back from our short trip! We really enjoyed our stay here, definately!!!
Kyle B. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2013
Very nice and relaxing

Room gym and breakfast
8
Paul K. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2013
Nice hotel with good pool and breakfast.

Good size room, large pool and alright food.
6.7
David V. Couples United Kingdom, May 16, 2013
Adequate hotel with good gymnasium

pool; gymnasium
7
Plaeasnt enough, good location not too far from the airport, door staff always helped get a taxi when reqi=uired. Food was not good but if hugry it sufficed! Big pool with lane swimming Great Gym and boxing rings it is used by serious trainers, but also Ok for mr Joe Average.
Maria T. Business travelers Philippines, May 15, 2013
Very clean and affordable!

Clean and got good spa..
8.7
Freddie O. Solo travelers Singapore, May 13, 2013
Cozy,friendly staff,great amenities

Location,clean rooms,friendly staff
8.3
Darrell G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2013
My stay was nice, quiet and good room service.

Good room service, quiet, and relaxing near pool.
8.3
Brian O. Couples United States of America, May 13, 2013
Love this hotel!

Quiet place indeed!
10
Best ever in Philippines! Quiet and we got great sleep here! There's a gym in the hotel and for guests, charged half of the regular rates! I recommend guests to get a massage here, other than cheap, its relaxing too!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops


AS-AGWEB-3B05