Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Shops
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1428 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1428)
Sort by:
Michelle B. Families with young children United States of America, June 21, 2013
Overall our stay was wonderful.

The staff.
8
Our stay was superb. The only problem was you have to pay for wifi access, 50 peso/ hr. This should be complimentary for all the guest in this hotel. On any hotels I should say.
Report this review
Adel A. Solo travelers Kuwait, June 19, 2013
Nice hotel , large room , nice pool size

Large swimming pool but not so clean , large room but the bathroom small, garden nice , lobby life
6
I like the hotel room and spa and gym , so close on shopping mall Ayala 10 mint by taxi
Report this review
Adel A. Couples Kuwait, June 18, 2013
Nice hotel for family

Large room but the bathroom so small. Large swimming pool but not clean, fast Internet on lobby but on room they will charge you , 10 mutiny
6
Report this review
Anton M. Families with young children Philippines, June 17, 2013
Just Ok

close to malls, accept childrens
4.3
Report this review
Kyung M. Solo travelers South Korea, June 16, 2013
Hollydayspa was just soso.

large room, cheap price, dirty.
5.3
I just recommand this hotel someone to travel alone or two. There are nothing special. Just swim pool and massage. That is all.
Report this review
Franz O. Solo travelers Canada, June 13, 2013
A bit out of the way, quiet, nice spa and gym

Spa, gym, restaurants nearby
6
The hotel has an attached spa and a gym, even with a climbing wall, and a large pool.. The gym is clearly the main attraction there. It's only 5 minutes walking to get to Crossroads, a little strip mall with several good restaurants -- Japanese etc. also some good coffee shops, so there is no need to rely on what is offered in the hotel. It's maybe 10 minutes by taxi to Ayala Mall, so it's still fairly centrally located. Good place to go with kids....
Report this review
Peter S. Couples Australia, June 11, 2013
nice rest the hotel was isolated

nice bed big room very clean
8
Report this review
Benjamin T. Couples Philippines, June 11, 2013
Nice and comfortable.

Big bed, modern toilet, accessable and reasonable rates
8.7
Given another chance to be in Cebu, I might consider staying in this hotel again.
Report this review
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, June 10, 2013
comfortable and restful stay

easy access to the airport, friendly pool for families with kids, clean and large room
7.7
Report this review
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, June 10, 2013
i had a comfortable and restful stay

its clean room made my stay comfortable, its pool is good for familes with kids (just like us) and it is accessible to the airport
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu CityHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01