Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Shops
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1428 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1428)
Sort by:
Carl M. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2013
Great stay!

Good and nice room. Friendly staff. Value for money.
8
It wasn't me who stayed in the hotel. I'm reviewing this hotel based from what my parents have told me. According to them, it is a nice hotel. Not that big but is very clean. Nice room and friendly staffs.
Report this review
Mario C. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2013
short...brief...clean...friendly stafff

gym...pool...staff....massages
6
short...sweet...friendly staff...great gym and pool...area
Report this review
Lorelei S. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2013
great value for money

clean,good food,friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Kyle B. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2013
very nice and great activites

gym swimming pool and close to mall
9.7
Report this review
Brian O. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2013
Better-rer!

Great quiet hotel!
9
Was our repeat stay here at Holiday Spa Hotel. Services offered here made us come back from our short trip! We really enjoyed our stay here, definately!!!
Report this review
Kyle B. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2013
Very nice and relaxing

Room gym and breakfast
8
Report this review
Paul K. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2013
Nice hotel with good pool and breakfast.

Good size room, large pool and alright food.
6.7
Report this review
David V. Couples United Kingdom, May 16, 2013
Adequate hotel with good gymnasium

pool; gymnasium
7
Plaeasnt enough, good location not too far from the airport, door staff always helped get a taxi when reqi=uired. Food was not good but if hugry it sufficed! Big pool with lane swimming Great Gym and boxing rings it is used by serious trainers, but also Ok for mr Joe Average.
Report this review
Maria T. Business travelers Philippines, May 15, 2013
Very clean and affordable!

Clean and got good spa..
8.7
Report this review
Freddie O. Solo travelers Singapore, May 13, 2013
Cozy,friendly staff,great amenities

Location,clean rooms,friendly staff
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu CityHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05