or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Entrance Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Reception Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1302 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1302)
Sort by:
Mark H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 10, 2013
Real nice hotel downside,poluted sea..

Great room, Breakfast super..
9.7
really nice hotel and felt special staying there.. will be going back for sure!..
Calvin C. Couples New Zealand, February 9, 2013
Average with training pool.

Price, close to Ayalla Mall, fitness jocks will love the gym
6.7
adequate, staff could improve the service, blaring tv in restaurant area ruins the atmosphere, comfortable good size rooms. food good.
Roger M. Solo travelers Canada, February 4, 2013
good location just off of Cuentes..

all the facilities are avail to the traveller,its convenient and no time wasted commuting to other spas
7.3
i stayed at the holiday spa 3 times when i was back in Cebu,its within walking distance to the crossroads restaurant plaza if your looking for an upscale dining experience.all the facities were open and very clean,huge pool for serious swimmers, a great experience!
Mark H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 2, 2013
Quiet,clean and huge gym and pool

Quiet fair sized room
7.3
Yes the gym is fully loaded with every exercise machine you can think of, downside you have to pay to use it, minimal fee but not the point...Also on the negative side, internet in the room was also an extra or having to go to the reception area to access for free. These points having been made I would still consider staying again...
Frederick R. Couples Philippines, January 29, 2013
Lovely hotel with great amenities

Great pool, huge gym, and helpful staff.
8.3
This hotel is hidden behind some small structures, so its easy to miss. but the good thing is that they are away from the busy street and it is quiet in this hotel. Its almost as in you are not inside the city in here. The hotel got a huge pool and a nice gym. Their staff are very helpful. I would say this is definitely the place to go if you want to just relax and get a nice workout and massage while inside the city. Be careful of their cab drivers though. They tend to overcharge. They would sometimes say sorry, forgot to turn the meter on and would charge you ridiculous amount. But aside from that, i think this hotel is awesome.
Tammarut S. Couples Thailand, January 27, 2013
Is very silent hotel

You can booking this hotel if you looking the business hotel
5.3
I like this hotel because so silent. But employer not so active
Peter L. Couples Switzerland, January 24, 2013
Good value for the money

Quiet location, large swimming pool and good gym, modern room
7
we enjoyed staying at this hotel. i recommend the poolview deluxe room, because nice view and other room categories don't have any windows. only short taxi ride (60php) to ayala or gaisano mall. room has good bed and big flat tv, but unfortunately no safety box or fridge. internet in the room costs 150php, but in lobby it's free. gym also 150 php extra, but use of swimming pool is free.
Rainer S. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 22, 2013
Prce value the best you get in the city

Exellent facility if you stay in the city
8.7
I go there many times already and i have tried also other hotels in Cebu. Belive me its the best you can get in this pirice value. Pool, new clean rooms, friendly staff, gym and massages and so central to Ayala SM and Downdown. Only what i recogized, they increased the price now... i dont now why....lets see in future what will be the price. And sometimes to many Philippinos in the area especially in pool and gym.
Ernest B. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2013
nice pool,rooms in the back are older and no veiw

pool
5.7
we've stayed at this hotel before ,but always in the front ,this time they put us in the back ,didn't care for it .
Joselito G. Business travelers Philippines, January 12, 2013
Good location, great facilities

I love swimming, i love massage
8.7
The best spa in davao is holiday spa. To be able to stay in a hotel with massage service holiday spa style is perfect for me. Hotels with swimming pools are usually pricey, but not this one! To top it all, its just beside my favorite golf course in cebu!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - EntranceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ReceptionHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05