Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
1536 reviews

924 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1536)
Sort by:
Elizabeth W. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2013
it was very pleasant and comfy..

affordable,appealing look and roomy all around..
9.3
Report this review
Pierre T. Solo travelers Canada, October 12, 2013
Good sitution, large and comfortable room, nice sw

Swimming pool, large room, good situation
7.7
As always, I appreciated my stay at Holiday Spa. II arrive early at the hotel, but they already had a room for me. This room was large, comfortable, quiet with a complete and clean bathroom. The swimming pool is another plus of this hotel and I spend many hours in it and on its side enjoying the sun. Finally, it is always easy to get a taxi there, at any hour of the day and of the night.
Report this review
Melanie L. Business travelers Philippines, October 10, 2013
Comfy

Location, facilities, clean
5.7
Comfortable, staff were friendly, gym facilities are complete and in good condition.
Report this review
Ma C. Couples Philippines, October 1, 2013
not impressed, poor customer service, dirty lobby

large bed, large room, large comfort room
4
not recommendable, was not impressed, will not go back to this hotel, unsanitary, glass doors very dirty, i dont want to touch it. dirty floors in the lobby, front desk not courteous, not pleasant. towels does not look clean, color dirty white. room smells bad when we got inside, poor airconditioning. we have to turn it on all the time so that when we get back the room will be cold. but not as we wanted. linens looks old, color is dirty white, they have to upgrade it
Report this review
Scott H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2013
it was good

the staff is good lots of amanities
8
the staff is good short ride to ayala or sm malls gym, swimming pool and massages. The restaurant is kind of lackluster
Report this review
Scott H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2013
it was pretty good

the staff is good
7.7
the staff is good short ride to ayala or sm malls gym, swimming pool and massages. The restaurant is kind of lackluster
Report this review
Krisna B. Business travelers Philippines, September 28, 2013
It was good and pleasant

Location, quiet, safe
7.7
The hotel is nice and has a very good access to waterfront. There is also a spa service in the hotel with pool as well. Overall it was okay.
Report this review
Scott H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2013
it was good

the staff and amenities
7.7
the staff is good short ride to ayala or sm malls gym, swimming pool and massages. The restaurant is kind of lackluster
Report this review
Scott H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 26, 2013
it was good

the staff and amenities
7.7
the staff is good short ride to ayala or sm malls gym, swimming pool and massages. The restaurant is kind of lackluster
Report this review
Scott H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 25, 2013
The Holiday Spa is the best deal in town

Location, price and amenities
8.3
The Holiday Spa is a great hotel for the price the staff is good. The rooms are nice and they have a gym and pool.
Report this review
Previous page 261 - 270 of 924 reviews Next page
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu CityHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/TerraceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - BathroomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06