or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Entrance Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Reception Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1305 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1305)
Sort by:
Eric C. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2013
Great location near nightspots and restaurants

huge gym complete with machines, free weights and boxing ring! outdoor swimming pool.
7.7
Holiday Spa Hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Cebu City. It is near Ayala Center and a stone's throw away from night spots (Vudu, Distillery and Barcode) and restaurants (Tinder Box and Oh Georg). They have a very spacious gym complete with machines, free weights and boxing ring. The only downside is guests need to pay P150 or roughly $4 US for 1 whole day use of the gym including shower (not that bad). There's also an outdoor pool with tables and chairs around for those who want to have an outdoor picnic with the family. Rooms are big enough for a couple and the bathroom is clean and well kept. Breakfast buffet is not that great but for P150 per head should already be a bargain.
Nightlife Tip: Check out Crossroads a few meters away from the hotel. Places to go to: Tinder Box, Vudu and Distillery.
Mikko L. Couples Finland, January 2, 2013
Clean rooms with good location

Cleanliness
7.3
Location was good since it was just a few minutes drive from ayala mall. Room was clean and surprisingly modern compared to other hotels we stayed in cebu city. The premises are good if you like to do any sports. There was possibilities to wallclimbing, swimming, boxing, gym etc...The restaurants breakfast was not very good.
Christoher I. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2013
good place and location

near malls and great places to eat
8
room is big and beds big , cool aircon . big pool .
Restaurant Tip: tinder box resto near , great US black angus steaks
Antonio L. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2012
Great Place

The room given to us was spacious
8
the staff were warm and courteous; coming from Manila, i was glad that the staff understood our tagalog. The place was accessible to shopping centers.
Toni L. Solo travelers Finland, December 26, 2012
nice pool

pretty good location
7
Rooms are quite nice and staff friendly but not always on the same page. Swimming pool was nice and 25meters on lenght. Use of gym next door was pesos and had good equipment. Taxi to Ayala around 60 pesos. WOuld stay there again although no fridge was included to the room price.
Susan G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 25, 2012
Beautiful hotel with very clean rooms.

swimming pool. clean room. good service
9
The website said the room included breakfast for two but at check out they insisted that I pay for an extra breakfast. In total I paid for 3 nights and ate three breakfasts. They finally understood and only charged me the appropriate rate.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel includes a full gym, inoor walking track and swimming pool. My room fee only included use of the pool. Also, the restaurant provides hot coffee and tea but charges for each cup of hot water.
Isaac C. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2012
Great accommodation

swimming pool, spa
9
I had a great stay with my family. I enjoyed the amenities of the swimming pool.
Taciano I. Solo travelers Philippines, December 24, 2012
Nice hotel

near the shopping malls, bars and restaurants
8
Had a pleasant and stress-free stay. Friendly staff.
Barbara D. Families with older children Philippines, December 24, 2012
great location and amenities

amenities, location, size of rooms
7.3
We had a great time. Unfortunately, I didn't bring my rubbershoes, I was not sble to try the gym. I hope they will review their breakfast menu.
Barbara D. Families with older children Philippines, December 24, 2012
great location and amenities

amenities, location, size of roomso
7.3
great time.. i hope they will review their breakfadt menu

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - EntranceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ReceptionHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05