or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Entrance Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Reception Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1234 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1234)
Sort by:
Rich T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 27, 2012
Great room if you don't need a view

Room was very nice for the price
8
I really like this hotel. The room was big with plenty of places to put your clothes. Shower was nice and big as well, with plenty of hot water. There is free wi-fi in the Lobby, but you do have to pay for it if you want it in your room. The only downside was the food in the restaurant. I ate there twice and neither time was very good. There are nice places to eat a block away though that have a better selection and better food. I would definitely stay here again.
Paul Z. Families with older children Australia, November 27, 2012
Pleasant and entertaining.

Pool, gym and location
7
Very nice and relaxing. There was a choice of swimming or going to the gym for activities. In addition, it is very close to Ayala shopping mall for shopping and good restaurants.
Karissa F. Couples Philippines, November 26, 2012
Sophisticated and attentive staff

Nice and big room, private and quiet, affordable rates
7
At first, I was discouraged upon reading one of the reviews, wherein he/she complained that there are stray cats who poop anywhere in the lawn of the hotel. But during our stay, the hotel lawn was clean, although I spotted a cat. I love the room since its spacious but it would be much better if the management will improve their bathrooms amenities and area. The staff were courteous and attentive to our needs.
Restaurant Tip: No grocery stores or resto that are near. But you can order your meal thru delivery .
Ma A. Couples Philippines, November 26, 2012
Nice Hotel with reasonable price

Clean and comfortable room
7.7
This hotel provides comfort at a reasonable or affordable price. This hotel will prove that comfort and cleanliness can still be provided even if the room rates are low or at affordable prices. Guests are not only offered access to gym facilities, it also offers massage and spa services which would conveniently pamper guests who need to relax and enjoy their stay in the hotel.
Geoffrey C. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2012
Better Experience Second Time Around

Nice Staff, Close to UC Banilad
6.3
I had a better experience here, staying for 4 nights. The staff was friendly and the rooms were decently cheap. The beds were kind of hard though.
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2012
nice hotel with good pool for swimming

swimming pool
7.3
Quiet location near the centre of city. Excellent pool for swimming, with swimming lanes. I chose the hotel for its proximity to the North Bus Station, which is about 10 minutes away by taxi. You need to get a coupon from the front desk to use the pool and for your breakfast. When checking out you need to return your TV remotes as well as your room key!u
Rainer S. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 23, 2012
New and clean

Close to Ayala and quite
8
The hotel is OK but they accommodated me when I had two potentially big problems. First, I booked on the wrong date and arrived a day late and they could have said "too bad" but they let me stay with no extra charge or penalty, in spite of it being my error. Also, the room's air conditioning unit smelled like mold and I asked for help. They send two guys to actually take the unit out and replace it with an entirely different unit. Kudos for that. Negatives are: They charge you for breakfast even though you get a voucher and I though it was free and they also charge for WiFi in your room and use of the gym. Anyway, not a bad hotel to stay for a few days.
Reinaldo F. Business travelers Philippines, November 21, 2012
nice hotel

with gym and pool (not for kids)
6
need to complaint as they put me in a no view room. no free internet aside from lobby. no available massage during my first day .
Timothy D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2012
ok hotel but accomdating

accomadating
7
The hotel is OK but they accommodated me when I had two potentially big problems. First, I booked on the wrong date and arrived a day late and they could have said "too bad" but they let me stay with no extra charge or penalty, in spite of it being my error. Also, the room's air conditioning unit smelled like mold and I asked for help. They send two guys to actually take the unit out and replace it with an entirely different unit. Kudos for that. Negatives are: They charge you for breakfast even though you get a voucher and I though it was free and they also charge for WiFi in your room and use of the gym. Anyway, not a bad hotel to stay for a few days.
Pernille S. Families with young children Denmark, November 19, 2012
Cheap and average, but good value

Good value
8
We had a two night stay. The rooms are just fine and spacy. The swimming pool seems to be mainly used for gym guests doing lanes, so not so suitable for playing. Hotel is placed 5 min from Ayala shopping center. The staff was very helpful. Overall a good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - EntranceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ReceptionHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07