or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Entrance Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Reception Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1234 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1234)
Sort by:
Rodelyn C. Groups Philippines, May 15, 2014
Poor accomodation

None
4
Poor accomodation, awful stay. Did not enjoy our stay at this hotel. Bed is not comfortable, tv was blurry. Water in the shower doesn't much have pressure. swimming pool was too crowded because a lot of people were using it.
Paula F. Solo travelers Australia, May 13, 2014
average.no view hotel room.

no breakfast, no massage, no gym inclusion"spa n fitness hotel.
6.7
My two nights stay deluxe room at Holiday spa hotel was average. I wasnt happy with the pool were in they emphasize where what lane the guest can only do a lap swim.the garden is well mentained, one the thing missing in every room view. As a solo traveller I am not bothered with the tarrif of the hotel but just a piece of suggestion to add more business.,since this is a hotel spa /fitness center.it would be an attraction to most guest to get inclusions from spa whether its a 15min teaser massage or 30min free gym use.or buffet breakfast inclision.thenthey can name their price since the hotel has plenty to offer and not just merely their close self-contained room.this is one way can get repeat businesses from spa and gym.
Junn R. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2014
Bad

Location
4
Staff were uninterested to serve, food was expensive and not worth it, pool was dirty
Arvin Z. Groups Philippines, May 11, 2014
Clean hotel, large gym accomodating staff

Clean hotel, large gym accomodating staff
7
It was a great experience. Clean hotel and Very affordable
Johnson Y. Business travelers Philippines, May 10, 2014
comfortable

location, price and friendly staff
6.7
I have a pleasant stay at this very reasonably priced hotel.
John P. Couples Philippines, May 10, 2014
It was good

hotel's location is good, has an Olympic size pool and spacious rooms
7.7
Overall stay in Holiday Spa Hotel was good. Its not as superb as those first class hotels or big chain hotels but c'mon whenever u travel its not the hotel that really counts its the place ure visiting right? So this hotel is a good budget hotel to stay in after a long day of tour and shopping
Andrew W. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
Overnight stay in Cebu

Comfortable, nice staff and decent food
7.3
We had a one-night stay here before we flew to Manila and it was one of the nicest places we've stayed in in Cebu. We didn't need to leave the hotel as it had everything we needed, it had a good and clean room and nice bathroom. It was about midway (I think) between the ferry ports and the airport so quite convenient. We paid about £20 for the night, not too expensive and the gym and spa facilities looked pretty good although we didn't use them.
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, May 3, 2014
stayed for two days .its good choice for short sta

large pool, clean room, fair price
7.7
Danny V. Business travelers United States of America, May 2, 2014
IT WAS OK GOOD FOR MY NEEDS!

LOCATION POOL NICE ROOM
6
IT WAS FINE. PRETTY FAIR VALUE FOR MONEY!
Michelle C. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2014
very homey

attentive and friendly staff, value for money
7
Comfortable stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - EntranceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ReceptionHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06