Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Reception Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Surroundings Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/Terrace Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sports and Activities Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room
Area: Lahug Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
1536 reviews

924 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1536)
Sort by:
Peter J. Families with older children Canada, August 1, 2013
It was OK, only stayed here b'cuz of fitness ctr.

fitness centre but have to pay 150 php, for guests.
5
Becuase my Son needed a gym to exercise during the stay in Cebu, I picked this hotel. Otherwise, I would have stayed at the Marco Polo for a few extra dollars. Didnt know whether Marco Polo had a full gym with weights. So, Holiday Spa won this one as they posted pix of it. Nothing really special about this place. Breakfast was good. Some of us had a massge there and was pretty good, value for money. The good: Fitness Centre but had to pay 150 pho The Bad: Internet charged to use it as well.
Report this review
Teofilo N. Business travelers Philippines, July 30, 2013
Good

Location, Room and Meal
6.3
Fine. It was comfortable because I had a great time
Report this review
Lily H. Couples New Zealand, July 29, 2013
not bad

clean, friendly, easy check in and out.
4.7
good budget hotel.the room is clean. friendly staff.quiet location.
Report this review
Sandra O. Business travelers Philippines, July 27, 2013
accessible and value for money

value for money, spacious room, accesibility
8
comfortable, nothing to complain about, accessibility is very important in our business. and the value for money.
Report this review
Halley T. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2013
All Good

Quick services, good food, and ideal for fitness minded people.
8
Overall, its good. Except for that leak in ceiling on the hotel's main entrance.
Report this review
Maegan S. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2013
Budget Hotel

Gym, spa and clean rooms
6
Report this review
Michael N. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2013
Quick

Central location, Wifi & Spa
7.7
I stayed for two nights for a Zumba training course and did not have a lot of time of exploring the hotel.
Report this review
Marichelle H. Couples Philippines, July 15, 2013
Hotel was just ok. Good price

Location. easy access with the taxi, cheap
5.3
Just ok. Average room. Not so clean toalet. The worker in the restaurant was lazy. Doesn't wipe the table.
Report this review
Agnes J. Groups Philippines, July 13, 2013
Disappointing, Breakfast food is very bland.

Gym gym, pool
5.3
Coackroach greeted us when we opened our room. Foods in the menu are too expensive.
Report this review
Andrea R. Couples Philippines, July 9, 2013
It was our second time on the hotel

location, cleanliness, staff
7.3
It was our second time on the hotel but if we go back to Cebu again, we will try other hotels. Holiday spa is okay but not that good if you really want a super hotel experience. It looks like a spa/gym initially then later on owner decided to add a hotel. Pool is used for swimming lessons. Not good for relaxation. But overall, it was a good experience. Room was clean, staff is great. Transportation is not a problem and it is very close to Ayala Center.
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 924 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu CityHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/TerraceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - BathroomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01