or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Entrance Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Reception Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1281 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1281)
Sort by:
Gurdeep S. Groups United Kingdom, November 15, 2012
Good value for location and price

Service, Value for money
8.7
The area the hotel is in is very close to attractions like the Waterfront hotel, Ayala, SM Mall and the airport. The price was very very good for the standard of rooms and service. You also have the run of the pool and gym which well equipped with classes running throughout the day. All in all, highly recommended.
Shopping Tip: Ayala mall is 5 minutes away in a taxi. Shouldnt cost you more than 50 peso to get there and the mall itself is the best in Cebu with just about everything you'd want.
Rainer S. Groups Switzerland, November 15, 2012
Nice Location but hard to get Taxi in rush hourse

Nice PoolClean rooms friendly staff
8
this place is very close to ayala shopping center. the staff is friendly and can help almost for everything you need there is also a spa with good and cheap massages. the pool is big and you can relax easally during day time there. the rooms are nice, clean and in a good condition. the cr showers are small but ok. the only rpblem is the taxi during rush hours....
Aileen G. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2012
Good location

I like it that the hotel is near to city's tourist destination and shopping malls.
6
We booked this hotel because there is a pool & it would be nice to just relax and take a dip, however, there were a lot of people that use the pool for practice swimming. Having said that we were not able to enjoy the pool at this hotel.
Riley H. Couples Canada, November 14, 2012
Nice Hotel for our 1 Night stay

Pool and Gym
6.7
we were here for only the 1 night before heading out of cebu city. upon arriving at 11:30am we were told that we couldn't check in to our room until 2:00pm. a bit disappointing as we had been on planes and in airports for the past 14 hours with little sleep. they did however have a room where we could store our bags until we could check in. the room was a deluxe pool view on the main floor. it was a good size with 1 king bed and lots of closet space. took a quick dip in the pool which was refreshing. never used the gym (additional charge) but it looked like they had good equipment. we walked over to the cebu country club right beside the hotel, and further down the road to a mall which was alright for places to eat and shopping and atm's.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you want to play golf at cebu country club they do allow tourists tee times. make sure you have a golf shirt with you, and if you need to rent clubs they have them there but they are pretty old looking. be prepared to spend over $200 usd for green fees, caddie, power cart(mandatory), and club rentals.
Conrado C. Families with young children Philippines, November 11, 2012
Real value for money hotel!

Very good staff & service, great gym & pool, rooms are ok
10
Was pleasantly surprised with this hotel as it exceeded my expectations. Location is very accessible, rooms are very clean, gym and pool are excellent!, and service is very good! As we were with a big group, all of us enjoyed every minute of our stay at Holiday Spa Hotel. Highly recommended to those travelling in a budget, but wants top service and amenities. 2 thumbs up!
Edna H. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2012
Just okay but not A-okay....

proximity to country mall
6
Not really superimpressed!! The hotel room was just okay, the size, clean sheets and towels. But then, no available conveniece stores outside where I could buy toothpase, as I forgot to bring one. They also do not have available toothpaste at the front desk. I was not able to access their free wi-fi. It was only when I was in cafeacelo that I finally had wi-fi working.
Ernest B. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2012
Nice hotel

away from town , so very quiet
6.7
comfortable stay there .Nice rooms,pretty good service .Lots of chlorine in the pool and internet kind of expensive .
Shopping Tip: Taxis were pretty cheap to go to any of the local malls .
Geoffrey C. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2012
Don't expect flexibility with booking

Close to UC Banilad, decent rooms
4
I booked this place for 2 nights after arriving on a 24 hour flight filled journey. I came from California and forgot that it is one day ahead in the philippines, so I accidentally booked for one day too soon. I tried to see if I could get my booking moved one day later, or get a free night, since I would only be staying for 1 out of the 2 days i paid for, but they wouldn't budge. So i paid for 2 nights, and stayed there for a total of 12 hours. No refund, no extra day, nothing. At least the room was clean from what i remember.
Alec L. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2012
lots of physical amenities

Large pool, gym, and nice room.
7.7
The room was spacious with King size bed. They have a large swimming pool and lots of physical activities amenities i.e gym, wall climbing, Very clean and hospitable.
Nightlife Tip: Vudu nite club is just around the corner. Sunflower used to be nearby too, but they shut down.
Darrell G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2012
Nice rooms for the price.

Pool, TV, bed,,,,,,,,,,gym
9
I really liked the hotel, it had big rooms. Nice big TV, and a nice pool and gym.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - EntranceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ReceptionHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02