Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Entrance Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Reception Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1261 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1261)
Sort by:
Mark P. Couples United States of America, November 1, 2012
Great value

Location
6
Prices are going up here. Still good value for money
Maria A. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2012
Good location anhas spacious rooms

spacious rooms
8
We found the hotel a unique one offering a different kind of service to its customers.The hotel features spa services, gym and other health-building activites, indoor jogging trail and wall-climbing were our favorites. It's our first time to see such feature in a small hotel.Most of the people we meet are health-buff individuals. Generally the hotel is clean and peaceful. Though the interiors are not as modern looking but it's okay.
Ronny B. Couples Norway, October 30, 2012
Good

Very good gym and swimingpool
6.3
This spa hotel was a little bit older then we touth, but all did function as expected. Friendly staff as helped as much as they could. We never tryid the spa, but the big Gym studio had a excellent and professional staff. Not so good internet connection in all places.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is very close to Gaisano Contry Mall in banilad as have a lot of various items and cloths to buy. A short walking distance to the "crossroad" with many good resturant. And short walk to the "thinder box" as have international food for sale and a excellent restuarant with wine testing.
Cristina H. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2012
Not bad at all!

Big room and friendly staffs
8.3
Booked a family room with a pool view but when we got there, we had the room that just "overlooking" the pool as the front desk lady told me that the room beside the pool was all booked :( anyway, over all stayed was good. With the price? Everything was just fine.
John J. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2012
Decent hotel at a low rate

Clean room at a low rate
7
I prefer this hotel over slightly cheaper pension house because of the spacious and clean room and toilets. It is near to both SM and Ayala malls which is quite convenient. We haven't tried though the spa and gym but we plan to next time.
Eloisa O. Business travelers Philippines, October 25, 2012
Nice hotel and nice crews

Smiling staffs
8.7
Everyone is accommodating, starts the day with a smile and ends with smile also. They're service oriented and will do anything for the favor of the guests. Best for preoccupied people, better for families and good for lovers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Best for busy people, especially the gym, just across the rooms
Michael V. Solo travelers Philippines, October 25, 2012
a good location near my training, quality service

the recreation area
9
the best experienced I had, and very near in my training center ERUF
Nightlife Tip: Very near to night life to unwind
Felix A. Families with older children Philippines, October 24, 2012
lovely hotel

large room and the hotel has a spa and gym, so convenient..
8
the hotel is just the place where i want to be, the room is comfy and has amenities so good to be true. love the pool and the spa.
Marijoyce S. Groups Philippines, October 23, 2012
Clean hotel near the malls

Pool, clean
8
The hotel is nice and clean but the front desk was not very accomodating when we asked if they could procure the tickets to bohol for us. Swimming is only until exactly 9pm. Since we arrive at the hotel at night we never have time to go into the pool and no one would let us either.
Restaurant Tip: Best to eat at a foodcourt so you'd be able to eat lechon cebu and ngohiong and whatever delicacies they have
Edwin K. Solo travelers Philippines, October 22, 2012
Great value and close enough to Ayala Center

The promo room (1,500 a night) is relatively big and the king sized bed they gave me was very comfortable. The bathroom is a bit small but not off-putting.
7.7
I liked that many eating places were within walking distance. Ate at Cafe George and Crossroads, and had a very good massage at the Spa in Banilad.
Travel tip: Try the pasta and desserts at nearby Cafe George. Also the Japanese ramen place and La Marea at Crossroads (also near the hotel). La Marea's chocolate brazo de mercedez and Milo cookies are exceptional.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - EntranceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ReceptionHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02