Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
1537 reviews

924 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1537)
Sort by:
Sandra O. Business travelers Philippines, July 6, 2013
nice and comfortable.

accessible, nice staff, cool rooms
8
I willlways recommend it to friends and colleagues, because of its value for money
Report this review
Giovani Z. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2013
A little disappointed

Big rooms and bathrooms
8.3
It was good but was disappointed because one of our rooms was a non smoking room but really it smells such when we check in. It was really uncomfortable to stay in that room but because we were already exhausted my friends didn'tbother having it changed.
Report this review
Henry Y. Groups Philippines, June 30, 2013
with satisfaction and comfort

!. big rooms 2. large barthroom and comfy bed
10
Magnificent hotel with service oriented staff always ready to assist you in everyway. They have nice big and clean room and large bathroom. Great swimming pool for doing short laps swim. Well maintained hotel as you can see maintenance crew working around everyday. Great location to shopping malls and restaurants.
Report this review
Henry Y. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2013
pleasant and relaxing

First, the room and bathroom were big and clean. Second, close proximity to shopping malls and restaurants. Third, the spa nad fitness gym.
10
Report this review
Cecilia B. Families with young children Peru, June 26, 2013
This hotel is worth the budget.

Very clean, accessible and affordable.
8
It was great and superb.
Report this review
Michelle B. Families with young children United States of America, June 21, 2013
Overall our stay was wonderful.

The staff.
8
Our stay was superb. The only problem was you have to pay for wifi access, 50 peso/ hr. This should be complimentary for all the guest in this hotel. On any hotels I should say.
Report this review
Adel A. Solo travelers Kuwait, June 19, 2013
Nice hotel , large room , nice pool size

Large swimming pool but not so clean , large room but the bathroom small, garden nice , lobby life
6
I like the hotel room and spa and gym , so close on shopping mall Ayala 10 mint by taxi
Report this review
Adel A. Couples Kuwait, June 18, 2013
Nice hotel for family

Large room but the bathroom so small. Large swimming pool but not clean, fast Internet on lobby but on room they will charge you , 10 mutiny
6
Report this review
Anton M. Families with young children Philippines, June 17, 2013
Just Ok

close to malls, accept childrens
4.3
Report this review
Kyung M. Solo travelers South Korea, June 16, 2013
Hollydayspa was just soso.

large room, cheap price, dirty.
5.3
I just recommand this hotel someone to travel alone or two. There are nothing special. Just swim pool and massage. That is all.
Report this review
Previous page 311 - 320 of 924 reviews Next page
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu CityHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/TerraceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - BathroomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06