or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Entrance Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Reception Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
1175 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1175)
Sort by:
Ester R. Families with older children Philippines, August 14, 2012
large room but poor breakfast

great spa treatments
7
I stayed at this hotel with my family. The location is accessible by taxi but is quite far from the places of interest in Cebu. Our room was big and the cleanliness was acceptable. We did not like the breakfast as the choices were very limited and the food was bland. However, we enjoyed the spa. The therapists were experts and gave as superb service.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel has a restaurant at the lobby that serves tasty and reasonably priced ala carte dishes. If you are too lazy to go out to dine, it's easier to just order from them.
Leun K. Groups Malaysia, August 12, 2012
great location for golfing holiday

it's next to cebu golf club and the staff is friendly and helpful
8.7
i'm a professional golfer from malaysia and i recently had a tournament there. this place is just great very near to shopping complex, right next to the tournament venue, it's got a gym, a pool, internet excess, laundry and the staff is friendly.
Rachelle A. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2012
Nice hotel and crews

Great location
7.7
Nice place for relaxation. My friend and I decided to have a "me" time on our off duty and decided to choose this place and whoa! Guess we have made a right decision. After a tour to the city, we decided to have a spa and boy it was great! Will visit this place again.
Charito I. Families with young children Philippines, August 9, 2012
Great location.

Clean hotel, very near to shopping malls and I like the spa.
8.3
it's my second time staying here in holiday spa hotel. very accessible. comfortable to stay. very clean. staff are nice and friendly. my daughter likes the pool. room is spacious.
Hotel Feature Tip: Clean and very near to the mall and restaurant.
Admund N. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2012
COmforatble

Relax and relax
6
David A. Couples United States of America, August 7, 2012
great hotel.. nice location

poolwas great, so is restaurant,,
9.7
staff was always helpful.. like a family.. will be returning to this hotel my next time in Cebu
David P. Solo travelers Canada, August 6, 2012
Nice hotel, quiet,

Swimming pool, exercise gym
8
I've stayed here many times just because of the reasonable price, but mainly for the pool and gym.
David C. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 6, 2012
nice hotel

swimming pool and friendly staff
7
good size rooms, and swimming pool, staff friendly and helpful. restaurant has limited menu and not always available, but staff pleasant. Overall a good hotel, and much better than other hotels in Cebu City that are more expensive.
John L. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

nice rooms... pool is good...they will always find a taxi quick no waiting
8.7
Close to Mandaue and Cebu city....staff are very nice aways a smile nothing to to hard for them and they are willing to help
Jongseop K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 1, 2012
Good Hotel

Kind staff and good location
7.3
This hotel provided good price and service. Especailly, it has good pool for people and stay during travel. It takes only few minutes to come to the city. Plus, kind staffs and good impression.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - EntranceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ReceptionHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02