or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1380 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1380)
Sort by:
Ernest B. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2012
Nice hotel

good beds
6.3
Very pleasant stay ,they do charge for gym use and internet ,other than that not a bad deal for the money .
Edgardo S. Business travelers Philippines, December 12, 2012
Nice Hotel

Just right size rooms & Toilet with swimming pool
7.3
The Hotel customer service is above average & A 10 minute taxi ride will bring you to nearby shopping mall.
Bert C. Families with young children Netherlands, December 10, 2012
Good rooms, bad food!

liked the room
6.3
I stayed 4 nights in this hotel. The roomsize and furniture is ok. Its quiet, u get value for ur money! However, the breakfast and restaurant is not worth the money. Even i know that u can expect anything in the Phils, it was realy disapointing!I didnt understand the policy abt the pool either...how can u close it at 8pm?? And then the set-up outside: not allowed to take a chair to the pool-side and have a sit there? There are 5 beds arround the pool for 60 rooms?? So all together: if ur looking for a one night stay and a good room, the Holiday Spa is ok. However, if u plan to stay in a hotel for a couple of days, i wouldn't recomment this hotel to you!
Ori K. Solo travelers Australia, December 10, 2012
old hotel but big pool

nice big swiming pool for laps
4.7
the hotel is not far from the centre, the rooms are old but they keep it clean sometimes hard to get taxi from the hotel because it is of the main road, the stuf are nice and friendley and if you want gym it is next door with fee, internet in the room is good but have to pay for it.
Marjolaine C. Couples Canada, December 10, 2012
Nice room but dark.

Comfortable mattress, nice big bathroom, great pool
6.7
We liked it but too dark to enjoy the room well. And we don t like to have carpet on the floor it feel dirty. But the rest was very nice and good restaurant and pool. Nice clean bed and extra pillows.
John N. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2012
good location nice hotel good facilities

has swimming pool, gym and a sauna to help- keep fit
8.3
good breakfast is good quiet area within hotel in evenings
Jonalyn M. Couples Philippines, December 4, 2012
great location and rooms are spacious...

hotel has a pool and an indoor gym..very nice if you're not planning on going out...
7.3
I have stayed in this hotel before and will definitely be back...the rooms are spacious and the bed is comfortable, wonderful pillows, by the way...location is also good as it is near commercial malls...taxis are always on hand when you get out of the hotel...friendly staff also..
Emmalyn S. Couples Philippines, December 4, 2012
Very nice stay at this hotel with nice staff

Buffet was nice. But the tea wasn't included in the price
9.3
The room was very big in a good way, and the staff was very nice and helpful. A very friendly welcome. The bed was very big and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel as i give it at 10 out of 10. I would definitely stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Taoist Temple is very nice. It feels like your in China
Marvin L. Solo travelers Philippines, December 2, 2012
convenient location

convenient location, hotel owned taxi for hire available just outside the hotel
6
The price is very reasonable given its location. Lots of nearby restaurants. You will need to pay extra to use wifi or the gym. Poor spa facilities, very dirty and without a proper lounge area.
Arvin A. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2012
Great ammenities and pool for families

Room pool and other activties
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03