or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Entrance Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Reception Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1341 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1341)
Sort by:
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2012
nice hotel with good pool for swimming

swimming pool
7.3
Quiet location near the centre of city. Excellent pool for swimming, with swimming lanes. I chose the hotel for its proximity to the North Bus Station, which is about 10 minutes away by taxi. You need to get a coupon from the front desk to use the pool and for your breakfast. When checking out you need to return your TV remotes as well as your room key!u
Rainer S. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 23, 2012
New and clean

Close to Ayala and quite
8
The hotel is OK but they accommodated me when I had two potentially big problems. First, I booked on the wrong date and arrived a day late and they could have said "too bad" but they let me stay with no extra charge or penalty, in spite of it being my error. Also, the room's air conditioning unit smelled like mold and I asked for help. They send two guys to actually take the unit out and replace it with an entirely different unit. Kudos for that. Negatives are: They charge you for breakfast even though you get a voucher and I though it was free and they also charge for WiFi in your room and use of the gym. Anyway, not a bad hotel to stay for a few days.
Reinaldo F. Business travelers Philippines, November 21, 2012
nice hotel

with gym and pool (not for kids)
6
need to complaint as they put me in a no view room. no free internet aside from lobby. no available massage during my first day .
Timothy D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2012
ok hotel but accomdating

accomadating
7
The hotel is OK but they accommodated me when I had two potentially big problems. First, I booked on the wrong date and arrived a day late and they could have said "too bad" but they let me stay with no extra charge or penalty, in spite of it being my error. Also, the room's air conditioning unit smelled like mold and I asked for help. They send two guys to actually take the unit out and replace it with an entirely different unit. Kudos for that. Negatives are: They charge you for breakfast even though you get a voucher and I though it was free and they also charge for WiFi in your room and use of the gym. Anyway, not a bad hotel to stay for a few days.
Pernille S. Families with young children Denmark, November 19, 2012
Cheap and average, but good value

Good value
8
We had a two night stay. The rooms are just fine and spacy. The swimming pool seems to be mainly used for gym guests doing lanes, so not so suitable for playing. Hotel is placed 5 min from Ayala shopping center. The staff was very helpful. Overall a good value for money.
Jaehwan K. Families with older children South Korea, November 17, 2012
Nice hotel

price comfortable
8
It was nice hotel for my family.
Judith L. Groups Philippines, November 16, 2012
Nice pool and close to malls

Swimming Pool and budget-wise
9
I was really looking for an affordable yet nice place to stay since it's our 1st time in Cebu. We found the hotel easily as the taxi driver knows the location. It was near to IT Park, just walking distance and 1 ride to Ayala. It's also near to other tourist destinations that we visited.
Hotel Feature Tip: Budget-wise but a nice place to stay.
Gurdeep S. Groups United Kingdom, November 15, 2012
Good value for location and price

Service, Value for money
8.7
The area the hotel is in is very close to attractions like the Waterfront hotel, Ayala, SM Mall and the airport. The price was very very good for the standard of rooms and service. You also have the run of the pool and gym which well equipped with classes running throughout the day. All in all, highly recommended.
Shopping Tip: Ayala mall is 5 minutes away in a taxi. Shouldnt cost you more than 50 peso to get there and the mall itself is the best in Cebu with just about everything you'd want.
Rainer S. Groups Switzerland, November 15, 2012
Nice Location but hard to get Taxi in rush hourse

Nice PoolClean rooms friendly staff
8
this place is very close to ayala shopping center. the staff is friendly and can help almost for everything you need there is also a spa with good and cheap massages. the pool is big and you can relax easally during day time there. the rooms are nice, clean and in a good condition. the cr showers are small but ok. the only rpblem is the taxi during rush hours....
Aileen G. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2012
Good location

I like it that the hotel is near to city's tourist destination and shopping malls.
6
We booked this hotel because there is a pool & it would be nice to just relax and take a dip, however, there were a lot of people that use the pool for practice swimming. Having said that we were not able to enjoy the pool at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - EntranceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ReceptionHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08