Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Shops
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1428 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1428)
Sort by:
Michael M. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2012
"Happy staff , good location"

Very friendly staff, close to malls
6.7
I had a few service issues. When i asked for a few things to be done, ie. extra hangers, fix tv it took more than a couple hours and d 2 and 3 requests to get these things done even when they told me it would only be a few minutes. Also upon checkout , they had an additional charge for me that i was not aware of. Overall was happy with the accomodations for the price but they need to work on their service a bit more.
Report this review
Ylva Z. Couples Sweden, December 20, 2012
nice hotel and friendly stuff

friendly stuff, clean rooms
7.7
Nice and clen hotel, close to sm market. We stayed just one night but the hotel was good.
Report this review
Joshua H. Couples New Zealand, December 20, 2012
Good accomodation, poor service

Big rooms, on-site fitness centre
6
we had nice stay here. the rooms were spacious and clean. the hotel staff were not very friendly and wernt very helpful. the location is close to the big sm mall. just a short taxi ride away. there was a fitness centre on site for peso. a good variety of equipment but a lot of it was very old. cheap buffet breakfast in the morning. would recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Russell F. Couples United States of America, December 18, 2012
pretty good location, nice room and pool

close to ayala mall, nice pool included, good gym avai.for 150P
7.3
good place for the price, quiet and clean but need to taxi to go anywhere
Hotel Feature Tip: get a pool view room
Report this review
Fidelito G. Families with young children Philippines, December 18, 2012
superb hotel, worth it!

Rooms are just nice and worth the price
8
This hotel is recommendable. Hotel features are very nice. Rooms are clean and spacious. The staff are very accommodating, they really attend to their guests needs. They granted our family request for earlier set up of their buffet breakfast and they did!Thanks a lot, for our booking with them was great and worth it!
Hotel Feature Tip: Staff will really attend to your needs plus hotel features are very nice...
Report this review
Jasper S. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 17, 2012
Ok hotel. Big rooms.

big room, refrigorator.
5.7
Hotel is ok although the location is not that great. It is in a quiet area and there is a small pool. Pool closes early though. The food is absolutely bad.
Restaurant Tip: BTC is walking distance, many nice restaurants and hang outs there.
Report this review
Arman J. Business travelers United States of America, December 17, 2012
Nice hotel with accomodating staff

i like their swimming pool & gym
8
It was a nice hotel. Very clean. We use their spa & gym. The hotel has swimming pool. Very accesible going to Ayala & other malls
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel has spa, swimming pool & gym. I used their spa very affordable. It was really good & relaxing. The room of the spa are big.
Report this review
Ernest B. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2012
nice hotel , alittle far from everything

swimming pool
7
Good hotel for the money .Taxis are cheap enough ,so you can go anywhere in town . Swimming is free , but they charge for use of the gym,and internet .
Shopping Tip: Ayala mall is only 10-15 minutes away
Report this review
Ernest B. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2012
Nice hotel

good beds
6.3
Very pleasant stay ,they do charge for gym use and internet ,other than that not a bad deal for the money .
Report this review
Edgardo S. Business travelers Philippines, December 12, 2012
Nice Hotel

Just right size rooms & Toilet with swimming pool
7.3
The Hotel customer service is above average & A 10 minute taxi ride will bring you to nearby shopping mall.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu CityHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01