or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1363 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1363)
Sort by:
Conrado C. Families with young children Philippines, November 11, 2012
Real value for money hotel!

Very good staff & service, great gym & pool, rooms are ok
10
Was pleasantly surprised with this hotel as it exceeded my expectations. Location is very accessible, rooms are very clean, gym and pool are excellent!, and service is very good! As we were with a big group, all of us enjoyed every minute of our stay at Holiday Spa Hotel. Highly recommended to those travelling in a budget, but wants top service and amenities. 2 thumbs up!
Edna H. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2012
Just okay but not A-okay....

proximity to country mall
6
Not really superimpressed!! The hotel room was just okay, the size, clean sheets and towels. But then, no available conveniece stores outside where I could buy toothpase, as I forgot to bring one. They also do not have available toothpaste at the front desk. I was not able to access their free wi-fi. It was only when I was in cafeacelo that I finally had wi-fi working.
Ernest B. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2012
Nice hotel

away from town , so very quiet
6.7
comfortable stay there .Nice rooms,pretty good service .Lots of chlorine in the pool and internet kind of expensive .
Shopping Tip: Taxis were pretty cheap to go to any of the local malls .
Geoffrey C. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2012
Don't expect flexibility with booking

Close to UC Banilad, decent rooms
4
I booked this place for 2 nights after arriving on a 24 hour flight filled journey. I came from California and forgot that it is one day ahead in the philippines, so I accidentally booked for one day too soon. I tried to see if I could get my booking moved one day later, or get a free night, since I would only be staying for 1 out of the 2 days i paid for, but they wouldn't budge. So i paid for 2 nights, and stayed there for a total of 12 hours. No refund, no extra day, nothing. At least the room was clean from what i remember.
Alec L. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2012
lots of physical amenities

Large pool, gym, and nice room.
7.7
The room was spacious with King size bed. They have a large swimming pool and lots of physical activities amenities i.e gym, wall climbing, Very clean and hospitable.
Nightlife Tip: Vudu nite club is just around the corner. Sunflower used to be nearby too, but they shut down.
Darrell G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2012
Nice rooms for the price.

Pool, TV, bed,,,,,,,,,,gym
9
I really liked the hotel, it had big rooms. Nice big TV, and a nice pool and gym.
Jenny R. Families with young children Philippines, November 5, 2012
Nice hotel with great location.

Clean rooms.
9.7
My kids enjoyed the pool. Even if we were tired from shopping, we had To go back to the hotel before dinner time so the kids could still swim before dinner. The food tastes good and the staff were courteous and friendly as well. The location of the hotel is great as it is near either the Ayala mall or SM Cebu especially the casino Filipino in the Waterfront.
Ernest B. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2012
Very nice hotel

large rooms,freindly staff
7.7
I've stayed in hotelss all over southeast asia and this one is one of the nicer ones .Has all the ammenities at a good price .
Shopping Tip: Cheap taxis all over town
Mark P. Couples United States of America, November 1, 2012
Great value

Location
6
Prices are going up here. Still good value for money
Maria A. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2012
Good location anhas spacious rooms

spacious rooms
8
We found the hotel a unique one offering a different kind of service to its customers.The hotel features spa services, gym and other health-building activites, indoor jogging trail and wall-climbing were our favorites. It's our first time to see such feature in a small hotel.Most of the people we meet are health-buff individuals. Generally the hotel is clean and peaceful. Though the interiors are not as modern looking but it's okay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08