or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Entrance Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Reception Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1288 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1288)
Sort by:
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2012
Not so accomodating staff

Theres swimming pool
6.3
Not all staff are very accomodating. My cousin asked them to wash some clothes and they returned it with stain.. Definitely will not return back.
Philip H. Couples United Kingdom, September 22, 2012
Nice staff Great gym for a fee

Access to gym but with fee
6.7
The staffs are nice. The water pressure on the first floor is quite bad... really low pressure shower. The curtains are not black out so be prepared to be wide awake before 7am on your holiday. Unless you take the no window room. We stayed there for almost a week.. we wanted to move to a no window room because we just cant sleep well on the pool view room with useless curtains but I guess the staffs are not so flexible in moving guests to accommodate them in a different room (since it seems there are no managers around). We didn't know we booked a room with useless curtains. The gym is not free and fee if you stay at the hotel will cost 150 pesos. Try the food at the cafe.. they make very good baby back ribs (better than casa verde) and crispy pata. Breakfast- so so.
Nightlife Tip: close to crossroads-- Vudu etc. Less 5minute walking. Do not go to tinder box. Over rated and expensive and stupid portions. It is only the kind of place to be seen.. good to buy cheese salmon and stuff like that but forget dining there.
Phebe C. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2012
good hotel

accomodating staff
8
The staff are accomodating,the place is good. The pool is good for exercise.The place is located near the city where the guest can easily take a taxi or jeepney going to the shopping mall.The Services for Spa and foot reflexology are also excellent. I always stay at Holiday Spa whenever I go to cebu.
Kristine L. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2012
nice hotel

great location
8
nice hotel, has a gym, pool and spa. near crossroads and ayala.
Mark B. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2012
Quiet Location

Quiet Location / Neat & Tidy / Large Pool
6.3
1st stay at this hotel and i did so because of pool. staff are friendly and helpful . taxi always available . close ayala mall downside are that most rooms are non smoking and one they moved me too was very dark with not much sunlight (so felt like a cave)
Hotel Feature Tip: Pool / Coffee's at Cafe
Gerhard M. Couples Denmark, September 18, 2012
Good Hotel

Swimming pool
4.3
We liked our stay in this hotel but it ends into a mess and made us mad. Because of this receptionist that didn't do her job well.We asked her to arranged the bills and afterwards we took our breakfast and so this waiter keep on asking us about what are we going to pay cash or what,and asking breakfast coupon in the middle of our breakfast that was so irritating,so I need to go to the receptionist and ask about the bill and she answered breakfast for that morning is not yet included in the bill.That was so irritating and since she knew that we booked until that day included breakfast,how come she didn't included it in the bill..Lousy!!!receptionist!!!Need to be trained!!!
John R. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2012
Awesome

Great pool and sports facility
8.3
I love this hotel. I don't think it can be bettered for the price.
Restaurant Tip: 200 metres away is Crossroads mall which has many great places to eat.
Bruce H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2012
Good, clean, reasonable, hotel with good location.

Staff, price, amenities (you pay extra for the gym).
8
This is my second time staying here so that is a positive for the hotel, however there are a few things that "bug" me.....no coffee in the room, so you have to pay 60 pesos for each cup of coffee that you buy from the cafe......you have to pay 150 pesos to use the gym (which was a big selling point for me).....you have to pay 150 peso/daily for internet in the room. That being noted, I do like the hotel, staff, and the massages in the Spa....
Hotel Feature Tip: spa tip....make sure you get the stretching after the massage...awesome...
Robert S. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2012
Good Hotel friendly service

Location to City Center
7.7
Second stay in this Hotel, recommended for Price and Quality of service. Nice Staff
Robert H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 13, 2012
Nice place

There little safety box is secure
8.3
For the price it's worth it,then again your saying to yourself why did I come to this country?they refuse to let you have a good time!they go out of there way to make you feel uncomfortable,bad vibes is all u feel !
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Avoid all

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - EntranceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ReceptionHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07