Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
1537 reviews

924 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1537)
Sort by:
Mario C. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2013
healthy, fit, friendly, fresh

gym, pool, food
8.3
great stay, friendly staff, great gym, and pool area..good value for money
Report this review
Sandra O. Business travelers Philippines, April 16, 2013
Comfort and Accessibility

Room size, value for money and nice staff.
8.7
Report this review
Fatima H. Families with older children Philippines, April 14, 2013
What we needed!

Easy check-in, check out, spacious room, neatly set bathroom ( shower has glass separation from the toilet)
8
We just stayed for 3D2N with late check in and early check out, the hotel managed this well. We stayed in a basic room and requested for a quiet area. They gave us a spacious room with queen size bed , quiet and clean. As traveller the restroom is important for me and this hotel even simple has a glass separated shower from the toilet which is a so ok for me. The only downside is that its location is not that accessible since its inside a dark unlit street but they provide taxis immediately.
Report this review
Joel J. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2013
Affordable Hotel

Clean Room, Quite and good for 1-3 night Hotel
7.3
All in all it was good but the breakfast is not good.
Report this review
Wenda G. Business travelers Philippines, April 12, 2013
Budget hotel yet satisfying service

Budget rate, close to city and easy access
8
Report this review
Sandra O. Business travelers Philippines, April 12, 2013
Nice and Centrally located hotel

location, since it is very near the Business District
6.7
Average, nothing special. Though the pool is the main reason for us choosing this hotel. Other hotel with same rate as Holiday Spa didn't have pool. There is still room for improvement.
Report this review
Maria A. Couples Philippines, April 8, 2013
Great and cheap!

It was clean, very near to the Ayala Center and they have their own taxi service.
8
Report this review
Leomar B. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2013
nice place and very accessible

great, friendly staff, clean room
9
highly recommended and budget friendly with complete amenities one of my fave hotels in cebu...
Report this review
Cock K. Business travelers Philippines, April 6, 2013
comfortable stay

affordable, spa, gym
6
Report this review
Giovanni L. Solo travelers Philippines, April 6, 2013
OK!

Gym & Massage
5
It's a gym and spa w/in a hotel or a hotel w/in a gym and spa. The building is old. The front desk staff were not very attentive to their jobs. I arrived w/o even getting greetings from them since all of them were so caught up with Facebook (I saw them and even told them to attend to me first before updating their FB statuses). The gym is by far one of the best in the city. So, the hotel features are not the main attractions or their main concerns here since it's basically a gym and spa. Not recommended for family travelers (you konw what I mean).
Report this review
Previous page 351 - 360 of 924 reviews Next page
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu CityHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/TerraceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - BathroomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05