My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Entrance Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Reception Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
1175 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1175)
Sort by:
Domi J. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2012
nice hotel with pool

nice swimming pool
7.3
great hotel services. esp the pool area and the gym. nice hotel for family vacation or city tour.
Shopping Tip: 1 ride from ayala cebu mall. great location
Goeun M. Groups South Korea, May 10, 2012
good

pool
8.3
There spa and massage were pretty good. 320~400peso for 1 hour massage. you can also use sauna when before or after massage. 150 peso for oneday room wifi. but free in the lobby.
Estrella D. Families with older children United States of America, May 6, 2012
a hotel near the airport

near airport
5
this is a cozy hotel near the airport --average sized rooms and bath - w/ ample space for 3-4 - good for business trips and sightseeing when u only have to stay in the hotel at night-
Amiel B. Solo travelers Philippines, May 4, 2012
Beautiful hotel with friendly staff

nice, clean, big rooms; staff were very friendly; reasonably priced
9
Had a wonderful stay in this hotel, food was good and reasonably priced. Room service was ok, they accommodated a personal request but service could be faster. :) Staff were very friendly! Highly recommended!
Sheryl U. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2012
Nice Hotel with a cheaper price

cheap price. clean. relaxing.
8.7
the area was nice. near ayala shopping mall. nice new spacious rooms. only the romm that we got does not have a window. hotel s clean. nice pool only they dont have a kiddie pool. but overall i am pleased and will come back next time..
John J. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2012
Nice clean room

Near SM mall, clean room
8.3
I've been staying on this hotel whenever I go to Cebu with my family. Great value for money considering the big clean room they have at a competitive price.
Rodney Y. Couples New Zealand, April 28, 2012
Favorite in Cebu

Good swimming pool
6.7
Stayed here many times.No better value for money in Cebu.Resturant could have better selection.
Restaurant Tip: The Thai restaurant in Banilad Town Center Good
Michael S. Business travelers Philippines, April 25, 2012
staffs always smiling makes you want to come back

taxi waiting outside all the time
9.3
its a good hotel, big room and great amenities. you can take a dip in the pool during the hot summer before going to a meeting. has a cafeteria with good tasting food. very near salinas drive and ayala mall. all taxi knows where it its just make sure you say holiday spa not just holiday because two other hotels have the name holiday..
Restaurant Tip: dont forget to stop by AA's whenever your in cebu or the RnT roast pig. you'll hate yourself for not trying.
Mary R. Couples Philippines, April 24, 2012
A very nice hotel to stay during holiday

Spa services
9.3
With it's complete amenities.. I would not want to stay in other hotels because I don't need to look for a salon if I want my hair done and also, I really love sauna and massage, so I get to enjoy it especially if that service is in-house..definitely looking forward to stay in this hotel again..
Alin N. Solo travelers Romania, April 23, 2012
Just ok hotel

Good location, lovely stuff
6.3
The hotel is in a good location, 5 minutes walk to Crossroads (couple of good restaurants, check out Maya) and 20 minutes walk to IT Park (many places to eat, cafes, even an open market with various bargains). Rooms were not that nice, big but it felt ramped down. Close to hotel it is a small pond full of frogs that are very noisy in the night. The stuff was lovely, helped us solved the cancelation problem . Due to the room condition I will not stay there next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - EntranceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ReceptionHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04