Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1654 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

scott H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great stay as usual
good price and amenities
I enjoyed my stay there. The Holiday Spa is a great hotel for the price the staff is good. The rooms are nice and they have a gym and pool.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

scott H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great price
price and amenities
very good experience. The Holiday Spa is a great hotel for the price the staff is good. The rooms are nice and they have a gym and pool.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

scott H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great price and Amenities
Great bang for your buck
The Holiday Spa is a great hotel for the price the staff is good. The rooms are nice and they have a gym and pool.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

scott H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
The Holiday Spa is the best deal in town
Location, price and amenities
The Holiday Spa is a great hotel for the price the staff is good. The rooms are nice and they have a gym and pool.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Phillip S. from Canada
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
A good buget hotel
great pool, good location, good price
considering its price, it was over my expectation.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Prince R. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice place but with Eerie feeling
Pool, available Bar, Spa
We had a good stay at the hotel but due to the quietness of the place, the four of us had the same eerie feeling as if someone is always watching us.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Judith B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
relaxing &comfortable hotel with pool & gym
comfortable room, pool, restaurtant.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Jared P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
I just stayed there for the duration and waiting f
Pool Pool Pool
. A bit cold hotel but good for my purposes. A bit cold hotel but good for my purposes. A bit cold hotel but good for my purposes. A bit cold hotel but good for my purposes
Reviewed September 16, 2013

david S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
nice hotel good price value for money
rooms pool shops
liked very much would go again when in Cebu have a nice big pool walking distance to shops taxis availble
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Kat P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Will surely go back there next time
Large Pool View Rooms, Quiet Space, Near Establishments
Reviewed September 12, 2013