Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Entrance Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Reception Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1291 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1291)
Sort by:
Evangeline P. Business travelers France, August 24, 2012
Hotel is only for sports and gym relaxation

the place where is the swimming pool
4.3
The receptionist is not approachable and i asked twin bed he said they can make the bes twin he will just tell the chamber maid to do it but, we wait until midnight nobody come.The location of the hotel is not good. it's like an ordinary building.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is good only when you go to visit around Cebu and for relaxing
Joyreen M. Families with young children Philippines, August 20, 2012
Bang for the buck

The hotel is one of the best at its price, clean and well kept.
9
They even have amenities - the pool, gym, etc. Although I dont know whether you can use the gym without having to pay. The rooms were clean and nice. Ideal for families and holidays. The malls and business districts (IT Park, Cebu Business Park) are also 15-min taxi drive away. They had an inhouse spa/massage place which are not so expensive too.
Joyreen M. Families with young children Philippines, August 20, 2012
Great Value, clean rooms

Great Value, clean rooms
8.3
I loved our stay here. I was with my family with 1 small 5-year old kid. The place was 10-15 mins drive away from malls and business district. Although the place is not visible from the street, it will be difficult to find if the taxi driver is not familiar with the hotel. The service is very good too. The guards especially are very quick to help you call out a taxi (considering that the main street is quite far from the hotel).
Aylmerson E. Families with young children Philippines, August 20, 2012
Nice hotel good for travellers with family

Quiet, clean, safe for kids
7
Stayed with the family last Aug 2012. Affordable hotel with clean facilities and courteous staff. Breakfast selection is ok and the folks enjoyed the coffee. A bit far from the tourist spots and restaurants but the place is quiet and secure. Would have loved a family room with pool view though. There was a slight issue on airport pick-up but okay overall.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure to confirm with the hotel airport pick-up before arriving.
Aylmerson E. Families with young children Philippines, August 20, 2012
Nice hotel for family

Quiet, clean
7
Stayed with the family last Aug 2012. Affordable hotel with clean facilities and courteous staff. Breakfast selection is ok and the folks enjoyed the coffee. A bit far from the tourist spots and restaurants but the place is quiet and secure. Would have loved a family room with pool view though. There was a slight issue on airport pick-up but okay overall.
Joyreen M. Families with young children Philippines, August 19, 2012
Great Service, Good Value for money

Clean and well-kept rooms
8.7
when my family decided to extend our vacation, i didn't hesitate to rebook in this hotel. this is the one of the nicest hotel at this price range. they had gym, pool, spa/salon, and some shops within the premises. the toilets had a nice sprinkler and it's a wow for me for rooms at this price. the breakfast buffet was so-so, but at the price, you cant really wonder. the service at the restaurant was the greatest though, they were always ready and willing to serve.
Rochelle B. Families with young children Philippines, August 15, 2012
nice hotel, big room & CR ...staff are friendly

swimming pool...spacious room
9
relaxing place to stay. my family had enjoyed staying there specially my daughter over staying in the pool. the buffet breakfast is good. room with bed and flat TV are modern, aircon is in good condition. frontliner and resaturant staff are very friendly.
Ester R. Families with older children Philippines, August 14, 2012
large room but poor breakfast

great spa treatments
7
I stayed at this hotel with my family. The location is accessible by taxi but is quite far from the places of interest in Cebu. Our room was big and the cleanliness was acceptable. We did not like the breakfast as the choices were very limited and the food was bland. However, we enjoyed the spa. The therapists were experts and gave as superb service.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel has a restaurant at the lobby that serves tasty and reasonably priced ala carte dishes. If you are too lazy to go out to dine, it's easier to just order from them.
Leun K. Groups Malaysia, August 12, 2012
great location for golfing holiday

it's next to cebu golf club and the staff is friendly and helpful
8.7
i'm a professional golfer from malaysia and i recently had a tournament there. this place is just great very near to shopping complex, right next to the tournament venue, it's got a gym, a pool, internet excess, laundry and the staff is friendly.
Rachelle A. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2012
Nice hotel and crews

Great location
7.7
Nice place for relaxation. My friend and I decided to have a "me" time on our off duty and decided to choose this place and whoa! Guess we have made a right decision. After a tour to the city, we decided to have a spa and boy it was great! Will visit this place again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - EntranceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ReceptionHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02