Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Entrance Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Reception Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1291 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1291)
Sort by:
Charito I. Families with young children Philippines, August 9, 2012
Great location.

Clean hotel, very near to shopping malls and I like the spa.
8.3
it's my second time staying here in holiday spa hotel. very accessible. comfortable to stay. very clean. staff are nice and friendly. my daughter likes the pool. room is spacious.
Hotel Feature Tip: Clean and very near to the mall and restaurant.
Admund N. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2012
COmforatble

Relax and relax
6
David A. Couples United States of America, August 7, 2012
great hotel.. nice location

poolwas great, so is restaurant,,
9.7
staff was always helpful.. like a family.. will be returning to this hotel my next time in Cebu
David P. Solo travelers Canada, August 6, 2012
Nice hotel, quiet,

Swimming pool, exercise gym
8
I've stayed here many times just because of the reasonable price, but mainly for the pool and gym.
David C. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 6, 2012
nice hotel

swimming pool and friendly staff
7
good size rooms, and swimming pool, staff friendly and helpful. restaurant has limited menu and not always available, but staff pleasant. Overall a good hotel, and much better than other hotels in Cebu City that are more expensive.
John L. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

nice rooms... pool is good...they will always find a taxi quick no waiting
8.7
Close to Mandaue and Cebu city....staff are very nice aways a smile nothing to to hard for them and they are willing to help
Jongseop K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 1, 2012
Good Hotel

Kind staff and good location
7.3
This hotel provided good price and service. Especailly, it has good pool for people and stay during travel. It takes only few minutes to come to the city. Plus, kind staffs and good impression.
Mary S. Couples Philippines, July 31, 2012
Great Location

Lots of amenities
7.7
I would highly recommend this place. There are so many things to do here and it's also in the heart of the city. Very nearby to malls and restaurants.
Roy F. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2012
Nice hotel and good rooms

swimming pool and gym
6
Nice hotel but out the way so also quiet, i enjoy here and staff friendly
Rene C. Business travelers Philippines, July 24, 2012
A clean, cheap, close to the city hotel

The gym and pool are good for real training
7
I have stayed at this hotel more than once. I like its location and affordable rates. As a hotel guest, you can obviously use the 25m lap pool, indoor track, and fully-equipped gym. But I always just stay here because I need a place to sleep. It is near the city center so I like the convenience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - EntranceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ReceptionHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08