Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Shops
Area: Lahug Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1444 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1444)
Sort by:
Christoher I. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2015
hotel good

location location location
9.3
ive stayed here many times , older hotel and near moa . easy to get taxi and near airport , beds are comfy and breakfast is good .
Report this review
Jack W. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2015
Nice Pool

pool, price, free breakfast
7.7
Nice stay here, try the pool.
Report this review
Michael K. Couples Australia, March 16, 2015
Great clean swimming pool, comfortable, clean bed.

Great clean swimming pool, comfortable, clean bed.
7.3
Great clean swimming pool, comfortable, clean bed.
Report this review
Zenaida G. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2015
Not so satisfied

There's no restaurant that is owned by the hotel and the price of coffee is a ripped off.
7.3
can't say anything coz i was not satisfied at all.
Report this review
Eunchor C. Families with older children South Korea, February 25, 2015
old and not cleaned
4.3
I will not come again. The hotel needs extermination of insects. We saw roaches and ants in the room during our stay.
Report this review
Jay M. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2015
Too basic for me.

Leaving in the mnorning
5
I stayed one night and then moved on. Room was way too basic, dodgy aircon, no hot water, and even though it was cheap, I still found it overpriced.
Report this review
Garrod H. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2015
Good Hotel for the Price

Pool, Large Bed
4.7
Pleasant stay, large room with King Size bed was very comfortable. I would have liked to see a fridge and tea and coffee making facilities in the room. There is a large pool which is nice but could do with some proper pool side sun beds for guests. Breakfast was included but very average and we had to wait for our order, I much prefer a breakfast buffet.
Report this review
Saeko M. Couples Japan, February 7, 2015
good hotel

good to have hot shower, good location,and good price
6.7
Report this review
Gilbert L. Groups Philippines, February 7, 2015
Value for money

location, cleanliness, value for money
9
it was nice
Report this review
Philip T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2015
Its what i call a OK hotel ,not good /not bad,

GYM OK,Pool good , rooms OK
5.7
The hotel requires updating in a serious way, it is old and requires a major refit,, some of the staff require training, 5 out of 10,
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu CityHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06