or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1394 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1394)
Sort by:
Ma L. Groups Philippines, October 12, 2014
Acceptable

Near the Karaoke
6
Abdulaziz A. Groups Saudi Arabia, October 7, 2014
The best

location , gym and staff
9
Amazing stay . I was happy with the hotel . When I need to workout , I have the gym . Need to celebrate , places are near . Good choice .
Abdulaziz A. Groups Saudi Arabia, October 5, 2014
Nice stay .

Location , gym and workers
9.7
It's my favorite place here in Cebu . You are in the middle of everything . The gym is amazing . Workers there are friendly .
Stephen A. Families with young children United States of America, October 3, 2014
Holiday Spa

gym, pool, location
8.3
good
Abdulaziz A. Groups Saudi Arabia, October 3, 2014
Nice place and calm

location , gym and price
8.7
It's a nice hotel . For me. , I like its gym and the workers there . Still they don't have in room safety box. For the money you pay , it's amazing
Williard R. Business travelers Philippines, October 3, 2014
lap pool

lap pool, clean, basic
6
I always stay here because of the lap pool, for training.
Williard R. Business travelers Philippines, October 1, 2014
Pool training

Pool, staff and cleanliness
6
I try to training during business trip. Swimming with the rest of the triathlete keep me in pace.
Christoher I. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2014
good location , taxis available

price , location and bed size
8.3
i stay here often , its located near many places to eat and ayala mall , easy to get taxi , low price rooms , wifi good , gym and pool , spa is also a great deal . i enjoy this place and staff .
Erick I. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2014
Less than a holiday,more like nightmare

Gym,Mall location,close to club
7
I checked in Holiday Spa thinking I would have great service and better room. However, I was very disappoint. First, the room was outdated. There was piece of the wall missing, there was carpet on the wall from the 70"s. Really? The only good thing about hotel is that it is close to Crossroads,Country Mall and the Gym. Other than this, it was sub par. The food is overpriced. Most the food comes from market. The hotel charged my son for eating. I did not eat. The advertising said breakfast with room.There where two adults. I was giving only one breakfast. It was very poor. Rice,meat,half egg.
Melissa T. Groups Philippines, September 16, 2014
Ok

Clean
8
Fine

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops


AS-AGWEB-3B02