Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Reception Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Surroundings Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/Terrace Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sports and Activities Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room
Area: Lahug Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
1536 reviews

924 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1536)
Sort by:
Tammarut S. Couples Thailand, January 27, 2013
Is very silent hotel

You can booking this hotel if you looking the business hotel
5.3
I like this hotel because so silent. But employer not so active
Report this review
Peter L. Couples Switzerland, January 24, 2013
Good value for the money

Quiet location, large swimming pool and good gym, modern room
7
we enjoyed staying at this hotel. i recommend the poolview deluxe room, because nice view and other room categories don't have any windows. only short taxi ride (60php) to ayala or gaisano mall. room has good bed and big flat tv, but unfortunately no safety box or fridge. internet in the room costs 150php, but in lobby it's free. gym also 150 php extra, but use of swimming pool is free.
Report this review
Rainer S. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 22, 2013
Prce value the best you get in the city

Exellent facility if you stay in the city
8.7
I go there many times already and i have tried also other hotels in Cebu. Belive me its the best you can get in this pirice value. Pool, new clean rooms, friendly staff, gym and massages and so central to Ayala SM and Downdown. Only what i recogized, they increased the price now... i dont now why....lets see in future what will be the price. And sometimes to many Philippinos in the area especially in pool and gym.
Report this review
Ernest B. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2013
nice pool,rooms in the back are older and no veiw

pool
5.7
we've stayed at this hotel before ,but always in the front ,this time they put us in the back ,didn't care for it .
Report this review
Joselito G. Business travelers Philippines, January 12, 2013
Good location, great facilities

I love swimming, i love massage
8.7
The best spa in davao is holiday spa. To be able to stay in a hotel with massage service holiday spa style is perfect for me. Hotels with swimming pools are usually pricey, but not this one! To top it all, its just beside my favorite golf course in cebu!
Report this review
Ramil R. Couples Philippines, January 11, 2013
big rooms

rooms are clean, service is excellent
8
holiday spa hotel is a complete hotel. we can go to the gym and anytime coz it is accessible and have a spa after gym. the room is huge and clean. very comfortable and huge bed. four people can sleep in the bed. it is also affordable.
Report this review
Kimhong S. Families with young children United States of America, January 10, 2013
Good Hotel for a short Stay

Taxi's readily available
7.7
This hotel is in the city. A very short Taxi ride to all the malls. Staff was very helpful and courteous. Everything was fine for the price we paid. Just remember, you get what you pay for. We has a deluxe room with a window that looks out to an alley way. With the curtains closed, I couldn't tell if it was morning or not. Wifi is free in the lobby, but if you want it in your room, there is an extra charge. There was no fridge but they would put it in your room for an extra charge. With a baby, we needed one so we had to get the fridge, especially with the hot weather. We booked for 8 days but left after 4 because we wanted a little more than the hotel could offer. I also didn't understand getting a pass for the pool if all guest had access to it. I read an earlier review that their massage were incredible, although it was cheap, it was nowhere close to being good. I had pains on my shoulders for days after I got a massage there. Also the massage person kept hinting me to give her more tip than necessary, which I though was pretty rude. She said people from America always tip way more because the massages are cheap. Oh well, it was an ok hotel other than the clogged up shower and the back alley way view. Also taxis are always available outside the hotel
Report this review
Liza J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 7, 2013
quiet hotel with good service

good gym facilities
6.7
quiet place, nice and friendly staff but not so good food. good gym facilities.
Report this review
Johann I. Couples Australia, January 6, 2013
nice place,goood value,friendly sevice

clean rooms,nice pool area,wifi in coffe shop to weak,good facilities( Massage,Hairdresser)
7.3
we enjoyed our stay at this place,would recommend it to others. good value for money
Report this review
Robby S. Couples Australia, January 5, 2013
Great overnight stop

Swimming pool, service, location, comfortable bed
9.7
We stayed overnight as a rest stop from the flights and because this motel was cheap and near the main north bus terminal. We walked to the shopping centre which took about 10minutes to find. When we got back we spent the evening in and by the pool drinking and eating. Victor was a great guy and served us very well. (Even though you have to ask for service it seems in the Philippines). We only use the rooms for a shower and sleeping. The hot water was more warm but satisfactory. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. Checkout was easy and taxis were waiting nearby. I doubt I would stay here anymore an 2 nights.
Shopping Tip: You can walk to the local shopping centre by turning left at the road. Conti he until the higher buildings. It's on the left hand side. They have a taxi rank by return, it cost 60pesos.
Report this review
Previous page 391 - 400 of 924 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu CityHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/TerraceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - BathroomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07