or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1381 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1381)
Sort by:
Robert S. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2012
Good Hotel friendly service

Location to City Center
7.7
Second stay in this Hotel, recommended for Price and Quality of service. Nice Staff
Robert H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 13, 2012
Nice place

There little safety box is secure
8.3
For the price it's worth it,then again your saying to yourself why did I come to this country?they refuse to let you have a good time!they go out of there way to make you feel uncomfortable,bad vibes is all u feel !
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Avoid all
Scott H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2012
Great Value

The amenities
9.3
The place with the greatest value in manila. You will love it.
Mary R. Groups Philippines, September 9, 2012
A Home away from Home

I like to stay the hotel because it has all the amenities I need like the gym, spa, salon
8
I had a great time during the hotel stay. The staff were helpful and the spa services are amazing.
Nightlife Tip: The hotel is near "Crossroads"--if you want to go for a night out. It is just walking distance from the hotel, it has a karaoke bar, restaurants and disco pubs..
Bruce H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2012
Good, clean hotel with great gym and pool

Gym and pool, and price
8
This is a good hotel that seems to be attached to a Health/Gym club....be aware that if you chose to use the gym, there is a peso charge a day.....also, internet in your room is peso a day. The staff is good, the rooms are nice, and the price is good.The brunch is not worth the peso a day, but the restaurant is ok.
Shopping Tip: Close to major shopping centers and casinos.
Thomas L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2012
Good deal for price

Good price, clean rooms, nice beds
6.7
Great place to stay when traveling alone and want a nice clean place to stay at a cheap price. close to everything in the city, but must take a short cab ride wherever you want to go. nothing accessible by foot. but has cabs waiting in front of the door pretty much all the time.
Scott H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2012
Great Hotel

Great value
9.3
The gym and staff highlight this hotel. The rooms are clean and big
Stephen P. Couples Australia, September 7, 2012
great hotel and good location

gym
8.3
it is nice hotel good service,staff are very friendly and smile all the time,big gym and pool,but we need ref in the room,for the stuff we buy,great place safe and can ask help the staff whenever u want,,
Scott H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2012
Lovely hotel

The Gym
9.3
I love the staff and the gym. best value i have seen in cebu
Scott H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2012
Great Hotel

The Spa
9.3
The staff is awesome. The restaurant could use improvement.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07