Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
1536 reviews

924 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1536)
Sort by:
Taciano I. Solo travelers Philippines, December 24, 2012
Nice hotel

near the shopping malls, bars and restaurants
8
Had a pleasant and stress-free stay. Friendly staff.
Report this review
Barbara D. Families with older children Philippines, December 24, 2012
great location and amenities

amenities, location, size of rooms
7.3
We had a great time. Unfortunately, I didn't bring my rubbershoes, I was not sble to try the gym. I hope they will review their breakfast menu.
Report this review
Barbara D. Families with older children Philippines, December 24, 2012
great location and amenities

amenities, location, size of roomso
7.3
great time.. i hope they will review their breakfadt menu
Report this review
Michael M. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2012
Decent hotel, poor service ,

Nice staff
6
Poor service at hotel overall, When requests were made , it took staff a few hours and additional calls to get things done. The food at hotel was excellent .
Report this review
Philip T. Families with older children Australia, December 23, 2012
Brilliant deceptively good

Great gym Pool is great also. As always the staff is friendly quick in response and extremely attentive. Staff allowed us to leave lugguge after our stay while we went to Bohol
9
Great value for money and better than I expected for a very affordable price. The climbing wall was great for my son ,you have to pay but reasonable. Also had to pay for internet but also cheap. I did not expect breakfast for the room price and while not a large variety was good for that room price. Would rather go here than a more expensive hotel.
Report this review
Michael M. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2012
"Happy staff , good location"

Very friendly staff, close to malls
6.7
I had a few service issues. When i asked for a few things to be done, ie. extra hangers, fix tv it took more than a couple hours and d 2 and 3 requests to get these things done even when they told me it would only be a few minutes. Also upon checkout , they had an additional charge for me that i was not aware of. Overall was happy with the accomodations for the price but they need to work on their service a bit more.
Report this review
Ylva Z. Couples Sweden, December 20, 2012
nice hotel and friendly stuff

friendly stuff, clean rooms
7.7
Nice and clen hotel, close to sm market. We stayed just one night but the hotel was good.
Report this review
Joshua H. Couples New Zealand, December 20, 2012
Good accomodation, poor service

Big rooms, on-site fitness centre
6
we had nice stay here. the rooms were spacious and clean. the hotel staff were not very friendly and wernt very helpful. the location is close to the big sm mall. just a short taxi ride away. there was a fitness centre on site for peso. a good variety of equipment but a lot of it was very old. cheap buffet breakfast in the morning. would recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Russell F. Couples United States of America, December 18, 2012
pretty good location, nice room and pool

close to ayala mall, nice pool included, good gym avai.for 150P
7.3
good place for the price, quiet and clean but need to taxi to go anywhere
Hotel Feature Tip: get a pool view room
Report this review
Fidelito G. Families with young children Philippines, December 18, 2012
superb hotel, worth it!

Rooms are just nice and worth the price
8
This hotel is recommendable. Hotel features are very nice. Rooms are clean and spacious. The staff are very accommodating, they really attend to their guests needs. They granted our family request for earlier set up of their buffet breakfast and they did!Thanks a lot, for our booking with them was great and worth it!
Hotel Feature Tip: Staff will really attend to your needs plus hotel features are very nice...
Report this review
Previous page 411 - 420 of 924 reviews Next page
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu CityHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/TerraceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - BathroomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01