or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Entrance Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Reception Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1329 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1329)
Sort by:
Leonardo J. Families with young children Philippines, July 10, 2012
best place for total relaxation and city escape...

Very Peaceful and Stress Free Resort
10
My family enjoyed our 4 days stay at this resort, it's very peaceful and stress free, far away from city life for a couple of days would be recommendable for busy persons like us.. relax and enjoy all the amenities they have inside the resort and rejuvenate while pampering yourself with world class spa and massage.... whoooa... enjoy!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: most of the guest doesn't know that there's a place nearby that you can enjoy snorkeling and underwater fish feeding , it was called " aquanaut "... just a tricycle ride away from bluewater
Joyce T. Groups Singapore, July 2, 2012
Nice Hotel

Money Well Spent
8.7
The rooms are clean. Money well spent. The only disadvantage is the location, no nearby malls.
Lai H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 2, 2012
comfortable easy relax

quiet pool massage
5.7
Lai H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 1, 2012
relax easy comfy

pool massage relax
5
Marichelle H. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2012
Nice location

Clean, Nice pool, good access to taxi and helpfull staff
6
Joyce T. Families with young children Singapore, July 1, 2012
Nice Hotel

Money Well Spent
8.7
The rooms are clean. Money well spent. The only disadvantage is the location, no nearby malls.
Joyce T. Families with older children Singapore, June 29, 2012
Nice Hotel is

Money Well Spent
8.7
The rooms are clean. Money well spent. The only disadvantage is the location, no nearby malls.
Glaiza M. Families with young children Philippines, June 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and nice service

clean hotel, accomodating service crew
7.7
overall, the hotel stay was good.. but the swimming pool area was closed early so we weren't able to enjoy the pool.
Pauline W. Couples Australia, June 27, 2012
Clean, economy hotel, but inconvenient location

Clean, fresh modernised room
7.3
the hotel is good value for budget travellers who require a quiet, clean, restful stay. the onsite gym and swimming pool are extra cost, but a welcome addition to a budget stay if you have time on hand. staff were polite but not terribly helpful, and seemed unaccustomed to international guests eg when we requested to purchase a map of the city, they told us they were unavailable. the out of the way location makes it difficult to find without a taxi, which makes the hotel slightly less value for money. prices at the coffee shop were also higher than usual in cebu.
Mark M. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 23, 2012
Nice hotel, good location

Location, pool, wifi
6.3
our stay was ok, the room was big enough for myself and my wife and our daughter. wifi was available in the coffee shop but the conection was not too great and was up and down, the food was a little pricey and the portions were small, example i ordered a sandwich with fries and only recieved 7 fries on my plate. the pool was clean and big, the bedrooms had very thin walls and you could hear the guests in the next room. all in all our sty was ok, and i would stay there again due to the location, friendly staff, security and good location to both major malls.
Shopping Tip: Very close to both big malls (SM & Ayala Mall)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - EntranceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ReceptionHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03