My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Entrance Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Reception Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
1175 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1175)
Sort by:
Douglas C. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2012
Would stay here again in a heartbeat!

Clean, well maintained, great service and friendly staff
8.7
holiday spa more than met my expectations. set back from the main road, it was quiet. the facility has been kept in excellent condition, and the room was clean, comfortable, and included nice amenities. the staff were very friendly and helpful. the breakfast buffet was nothing special, but i had dinner one night, and it was good. i'd highly recommend this place for anyone staying a night or two in cebu.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ayala Mall is about a 15 minute walk away.
Noel B. Families with older children Philippines, March 4, 2012
Clean, sporty hotel

Nice and clean hotel with friendly staff. Good location too.
8.3
as you enter, the hotel already gives you a fun, active and "healthy" ambiance as people walk in with their gym bags and rubber shoes. upon check in, we requested for an extra bed which was immediately delivered to us when we arrived at our room. buffet breakfast offered good choices and was healthy and filling, as well. the only downside was that the coffee shop closes at 10pm, which, for us who just went on the sky adventure, was disappointing because we were tired and hungry...otherwise, we had a pleasant stay and i definitely would like to go back there with my gym shoes.
Zenaida V. Couples Philippines, March 4, 2012
Attentive receptionists

Big rooms
9.7
Holiday Spa is a business hotel. I was surprise to find that the rooms are big even the toilet rooms are spacious. Big LCD TV screens,brand new air-condition units, has an Olympic pool maintained daily. The restaurant offers a wide array of international cuisines at reasonable prices. Buffet breakfast only at 200 pesos per person. Bakeshop offers freshly-baked goodies at reasonable prices like oatmeal cookies and carrot cake.
Restaurant Tip: Oder back a bye ribs
Zenaida V. Couples Philippines, March 4, 2012
international standards hotel

spa facilities
9.7
Looking for a taxi during rush hour is a perennial problem in Cebu however in Holiday Spa who also owns Holiday Taxi, guest are assured of 24/7 taxi services. We were picked up in the airport by George,a courteous hotel driver who gives tour tips including places to see and where to find the popular delicacies. Front desk staffs were very helpful and accommodating too.
Shopping Tip: You can order famous ribs
Zenaida V. Solo travelers Philippines, March 3, 2012
prompt service

Big Rooms
9.7
receptionist were accommodating and helpful. they also answer calls promptly. they never talk in their native language in front of guests. taxi is no problem, it is always available. the place is cozy not threatening. the rooms are spacious and clean. the air cons are cool and the tv screen is huge.breakfast is reasonable at 200 pesos per pax. restaurant have good waiters.
Hotel Feature Tip: Have a shampoo with scalp massage
Julian R. Couples New Zealand, March 1, 2012
Great service and ammenities

Nice pool and rooms
7.7
the only negative thing about our one night stay was that air con was too loud and continued dripping noisily even after turned off. apart from that definitely value for money.
Erwin L. Groups Philippines, February 27, 2012
"Nice hotel in a very good location"

Very reasonable rate, pleasant staff.
8.3
This is my third time to stay in this hotel. I'm pleasantly surprised to find out that this time they have a buffet breakfast for guests. I recommend this hotel to my friends, very spacious and clean rooms. Smiling and helpful staff. They have taxis available for guests, not at all times though.
Shopping Tip: the hotel is just near ayala center or sm, by taxi,fare is only p60 to p70. walking distance to a nearby great resto, the cafe george.
Anthony F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2012
Nice Updated Hotel

swimming poo,l gym, hair saloon hotel staff
6.3
The Holiday Spa is a great Hotel its in a quiet part of Cebu hotel staff outstanding taxi ride from the airport was 120php. The Hotel itself has a nice large and clean swimming pool small restaurant inside the hotel serves local dishes i did not eat because it did not look right in my own opinion plus the review is on the hotel. The room was large enough and had hot and cold water NO roaches or ants found in my room the hotel housekeeping does a good job in keeping the place clean. Bed was large the lcd tv had clear channels with cable that you could see no fuzzy channels hotel has a gym, spa, and a hair saloon I enjoyed my stay with them and will make my way back to the holiday spa hotel the front desk staff were just outstanding I just hope that the management sees this review and share with its staff on how good the hotel is. I had arrive early for my stay the hotel was able to accommodate my request of checking in early wow i was very please that they allow me to check in early. the room had no view i really did not need it because that was a lot to do.
Shopping Tip: Ayala mall
Reyna S. Groups Philippines, February 26, 2012
Great facilities, room is nice.

nice rooms
8.3
We had a great and memorable stay at Holiday Spa Hotel. We just regret we haven't had a chance to try their spa service. We'll surely do it on our next visit.
Hardew D. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2012
hotel is ok,no fridge or hot water kettle

friendly staff, swimming pool
7
hotel is ok but could improve upon some std. features in this type of price range hotels

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - EntranceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ReceptionHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06