or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Entrance Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Reception Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1337 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1337)
Sort by:
Roy F. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2012
Nice hotel and good rooms

swimming pool and gym
6
Nice hotel but out the way so also quiet, i enjoy here and staff friendly
Rene C. Business travelers Philippines, July 24, 2012
A clean, cheap, close to the city hotel

The gym and pool are good for real training
7
I have stayed at this hotel more than once. I like its location and affordable rates. As a hotel guest, you can obviously use the 25m lap pool, indoor track, and fully-equipped gym. But I always just stay here because I need a place to sleep. It is near the city center so I like the convenience.
Allan N. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2012
lovely restful hotel with limited service

clean
7.7
overall, my stay was good. we checked in late saturday and i wanted to use the gym. i was advised that the gym opening hours were from 6am - 8pm only so i counted on using it the next morning. i wanted to use the pool but i was also told that the pool was closed at 8pm. we opted for dinner then but there were so many items sold out in the menu. the next morning, i had counted on using the gym but when i went down, i was advised that gym opened late on sundays, at 12 noon, way past the check out time. so i never got to use the gym (the main reason why i chose the hotel) but i did get to use the pool.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be aware that the facilities (pool and gym) operate on limited hours so make use of them when you can.
Faith M. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2012
Convenient amenities

Gym, beauty salon, pool
7
Convenient location, staff available all the time, but my partner says they were a bit unprofessional by staring and laughing while he was at the desk. Gym and beauty salon helped.
Restaurant Tip: Ayala rice terraces has loads of restaurant choices. Great option to have meals there
Marsha R. Families with young children United States of America, July 21, 2012
awesome stay and good service

costumer service
10
I love staying at this hotel. It is home like place and I feel at home. The costumer service is awesome from the bell boy to housekeeping. The bed is comfortable, restaurant food is good and they have a gym for all to work-out. They also have a spa and a beauty salon. It is a all you can have hotel
Jorge R. Solo travelers Philippines, July 14, 2012
Great location, decent rooms and service

Gym and Spa are a great add on to this hotel
8.7
i booked this hotel for my wife, who was in cebu for business. the location was great if you have business to do at the it park - holiday is probably the nearest decent hotel there (the reviews for the other hotels near it park weren't encouraging). i got the poolside room, which was pretty big and clean. service was unremarkable, but good. the biggest plus for this hotel is the price. for the php per night we paid, it's a steal!
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring your gym clothes - Holiday is primarily a gym and spa brand, and the hotel here functions more as an add on.
Joy S. Business travelers Philippines, July 13, 2012
Affordable Hotel

Swimming Pool
7
The Hotel Staff was generally friendly well trained to assist clients. However the night staff were watching tv and was inappropriately positioned while watching. (lying down).
Leonardo J. Families with young children Philippines, July 10, 2012
best place for total relaxation and city escape...

Very Peaceful and Stress Free Resort
10
My family enjoyed our 4 days stay at this resort, it's very peaceful and stress free, far away from city life for a couple of days would be recommendable for busy persons like us.. relax and enjoy all the amenities they have inside the resort and rejuvenate while pampering yourself with world class spa and massage.... whoooa... enjoy!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: most of the guest doesn't know that there's a place nearby that you can enjoy snorkeling and underwater fish feeding , it was called " aquanaut "... just a tricycle ride away from bluewater
Joyce T. Groups Singapore, July 2, 2012
Nice Hotel

Money Well Spent
8.7
The rooms are clean. Money well spent. The only disadvantage is the location, no nearby malls.
Lai H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 2, 2012
comfortable easy relax

quiet pool massage
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - EntranceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ReceptionHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08