Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Entrance Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Reception Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1291 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1291)
Sort by:
Shareefah Y. Solo travelers Bahrain, May 31, 2012
Perfect hotel for the budget conscious

swimming pool + gym
7.3
The hotel was great, although there is no elevator the room boy is happy to bring your suitcase to your room. Housekeeping came but didn't make the room and forgot to leave clean towels as well, had to ring them up when I realized we had 1 old towel left in the bathroom.
Michelle S. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2012
Fantastic service, rooms and facilities

Amazing pool, lovely staff, large gym on site, spa, convenient location, value for money
9.7
I was pleasantly surprised by this place. Having spent three times as much money in Bohol the previous two nights and having been disappointed, this place was a refreshing surprise. The rooms are well appointed, the bathroom has good water pressure, the pool is really long (more than 30 metres, with lanes) and the gym has all the weights and so on plus a boxing ring and climbing wall! My only two issues would be that even guests have to pay 200 pesos to use the gym, and that the rooms don't have a fridge. But the staff were very happy to provide ice on request.
Shopping Tip: Best to get a cab to SM mall - only about 70 pesos and there is anything and everything there. Go with an empty belly and a number of hours and cash to spend! You can even go bowling and to the movies while you are there.
Edward P. Families with young children United States of America, May 25, 2012
Best Kept Secret

Sports Atmosphere
9.3
a nice hotel combined with health spa and olympic style pool. rooms were clean, great service and simple but delicious breakfast buffet. there is internet service in the room for a small fee, but free in the lobby restaurant area, which reached for me to the pool area. gym is complete and the service is friendly. be sure and bring your workout clothes! recommend!
Restaurant Tip: This place is close to a famous restaurant district, IT Park is a must place to visit!
Fe A. Families with older children Philippines, May 20, 2012
Location and room size excellent.

Clean rooms.
5.3
hotel should clean up their lobby at reception. floor is dusty. genera; appearance is drab/
Nightlife Tip: Hotel is accessible to excellent restaurants and clubs. Just walking distance to A Cafe and Maya which serves excellent food.
Grace B. Solo travelers Canada, May 18, 2012
Good hotel for a good price

breakfast was free
8
If you're a budget traveler like me, this hotel is a good choice as a buffet breakfast came with the price you pay. Service was good although the security at the lobby was inconsistent with helping me hail a cab down whenever I needed to go somewhere. Wi-fi was free only in the lobby and you have to pay extra if you want wi-fi in you room. I got the deluxe room with no view and it really had no view as the room's window was facing a wall but it didn't really matter as I was not in my room the whole day. Hotel was also very clean. I must say housekeeping is doing a very good job. Location is not too bad either. There are cabs available all the time.
Genalin R. Groups Philippines, May 15, 2012
clean and spacious

clean & spacious, and close to Ayala Mall!
7.7
got clean and spacious rooms, courteous staff, and good location as to proximity to malls and airport.
Mariquit L. Families with older children Philippines, May 13, 2012
Cheap price; nice room

Functional rooms with hot water
8
Over all i like our stay. Near on everything, accessible to transportation services. Only omment is that they dont have availble hair dryer on every rooms.
Shopping Tip: Near ayala crnter, gaisano mall, robinsons mall etc.
Domi J. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2012
nice hotel with pool

nice swimming pool
7.3
great hotel services. esp the pool area and the gym. nice hotel for family vacation or city tour.
Shopping Tip: 1 ride from ayala cebu mall. great location
Goeun M. Groups South Korea, May 10, 2012
good

pool
8.3
There spa and massage were pretty good. 320~400peso for 1 hour massage. you can also use sauna when before or after massage. 150 peso for oneday room wifi. but free in the lobby.
Estrella D. Families with older children United States of America, May 6, 2012
a hotel near the airport

near airport
5
this is a cozy hotel near the airport --average sized rooms and bath - w/ ample space for 3-4 - good for business trips and sightseeing when u only have to stay in the hotel at night-

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - EntranceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ReceptionHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06