Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Shops
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1428 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1428)
Sort by:
Joyreen M. Families with young children Philippines, August 20, 2012
Great Value, clean rooms

Great Value, clean rooms
8.3
I loved our stay here. I was with my family with 1 small 5-year old kid. The place was 10-15 mins drive away from malls and business district. Although the place is not visible from the street, it will be difficult to find if the taxi driver is not familiar with the hotel. The service is very good too. The guards especially are very quick to help you call out a taxi (considering that the main street is quite far from the hotel).
Report this review
Aylmerson E. Families with young children Philippines, August 20, 2012
Nice hotel good for travellers with family

Quiet, clean, safe for kids
7
Stayed with the family last Aug 2012. Affordable hotel with clean facilities and courteous staff. Breakfast selection is ok and the folks enjoyed the coffee. A bit far from the tourist spots and restaurants but the place is quiet and secure. Would have loved a family room with pool view though. There was a slight issue on airport pick-up but okay overall.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure to confirm with the hotel airport pick-up before arriving.
Report this review
Aylmerson E. Families with young children Philippines, August 20, 2012
Nice hotel for family

Quiet, clean
7
Stayed with the family last Aug 2012. Affordable hotel with clean facilities and courteous staff. Breakfast selection is ok and the folks enjoyed the coffee. A bit far from the tourist spots and restaurants but the place is quiet and secure. Would have loved a family room with pool view though. There was a slight issue on airport pick-up but okay overall.
Report this review
Joyreen M. Families with young children Philippines, August 19, 2012
Great Service, Good Value for money

Clean and well-kept rooms
8.7
when my family decided to extend our vacation, i didn't hesitate to rebook in this hotel. this is the one of the nicest hotel at this price range. they had gym, pool, spa/salon, and some shops within the premises. the toilets had a nice sprinkler and it's a wow for me for rooms at this price. the breakfast buffet was so-so, but at the price, you cant really wonder. the service at the restaurant was the greatest though, they were always ready and willing to serve.
Report this review
Rochelle B. Families with young children Philippines, August 15, 2012
nice hotel, big room & CR ...staff are friendly

swimming pool...spacious room
9
relaxing place to stay. my family had enjoyed staying there specially my daughter over staying in the pool. the buffet breakfast is good. room with bed and flat TV are modern, aircon is in good condition. frontliner and resaturant staff are very friendly.
Report this review
Ester R. Families with older children Philippines, August 14, 2012
large room but poor breakfast

great spa treatments
7
I stayed at this hotel with my family. The location is accessible by taxi but is quite far from the places of interest in Cebu. Our room was big and the cleanliness was acceptable. We did not like the breakfast as the choices were very limited and the food was bland. However, we enjoyed the spa. The therapists were experts and gave as superb service.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel has a restaurant at the lobby that serves tasty and reasonably priced ala carte dishes. If you are too lazy to go out to dine, it's easier to just order from them.
Report this review
Leun K. Groups Malaysia, August 12, 2012
great location for golfing holiday

it's next to cebu golf club and the staff is friendly and helpful
8.7
i'm a professional golfer from malaysia and i recently had a tournament there. this place is just great very near to shopping complex, right next to the tournament venue, it's got a gym, a pool, internet excess, laundry and the staff is friendly.
Report this review
Rachelle A. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2012
Nice hotel and crews

Great location
7.7
Nice place for relaxation. My friend and I decided to have a "me" time on our off duty and decided to choose this place and whoa! Guess we have made a right decision. After a tour to the city, we decided to have a spa and boy it was great! Will visit this place again.
Report this review
Charito I. Families with young children Philippines, August 9, 2012
Great location.

Clean hotel, very near to shopping malls and I like the spa.
8.3
it's my second time staying here in holiday spa hotel. very accessible. comfortable to stay. very clean. staff are nice and friendly. my daughter likes the pool. room is spacious.
Hotel Feature Tip: Clean and very near to the mall and restaurant.
Report this review
Admund N. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2012
COmforatble

Relax and relax
6
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu CityHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01