or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Entrance Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Reception Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1342 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1342)
Sort by:
Alin N. Solo travelers Romania, April 23, 2012
Just ok hotel

Lovely stuff
6
The hotel is in a good location, 5 minutes walk to Crossroads (couple of good restaurants, check out Maya) and 20 minutes walk to IT Park (many places to eat, cafes, even an open market with various bargains). Rooms were not that nice, big but it felt ramped down. Close to hotel it is a small pond full of frogs that are very noisy in the night. The stuff was lovely, helped us solved the cancelation problem (Agoda cancelled my booking without my knowledge). Due to the room condition I will not stay there next time.
Justin P. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2012
Wonderful location and tons to do in the hotel

They offer a restaurant, gym, spa, barbershop, and clothes store all in your hotel!
9.7
We stayed here in order to see Cebu and experience the many things the city offered. It's a quick walk to the I.T. Park or a short drive to the Ayala Mall. Both are excellent places to eat and do some shopping. Other historical sites are within a short cab ride away. While there are some poorer neighborhoods around, the people are friendly and more than willing to help you navigate your way around. Plus, Holiday Spa offered a summer special with discounted savings on massages that allowed us to get a 1-hour, full body massage for only $320 pesos each. That's under $10 USD. Needless to say, we ended up getting a massage every day that we were there!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Within a short 5 minute walk to the I.T. Park, where you can get a bite to eat and do some shopping. Also able to walk to the nearby Waterfront Hotel and Casino, so that I could do a little gambling after a day of sightseeing.
Laurence Y. Business travelers Philippines, April 20, 2012
good location but very busy foot traffic

big and new rooms
9.3
overall, I had a nice stay. adequate facilities, clean and new rooms, private location. downside is it can be very crowded after office hours dues to local gym goers.
Debbie S. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2012
Good gym & pool

Comfy bed & good pool
7.7
My 2nd stay here, a different room and still very comfortable. Staff are always very helpful & friendly. Breakfast has a good variety but did not think much of the main meals reminded me of frozen packet food which has been heated up. However good food court is nearby. The wifi s very tempremental in your rooms which you have to pay for so a little annoying but staff made efforts to sort this problem out. Would stay again if in cebu.
Andrew S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 19, 2012
Nice hotel & lovely service with a smile...

Great service, bed & pool & good location..
2.7
Super friendly service, room & bed was great, nice pool, nice safe area not to far from shopping & nightlife areas..Only fault would be with wi-fi signal, it works fine in reception/cafe/pool area but its rubbish in rooms.
Rolando G. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2012
small hotel but clean, nice environment.

swimming pool, garden,gym,spa,nice rooms.
9.3
Me and my wife found the hotel nice,it is not so big but the environment is good, the garden and pool makes the ambiance so cool and relaxing.we enjoyed our stay there, specially our three kids, they want to go back there next time we go to cebu. We already recommend it to our friends.
Jose A. Solo travelers Spain, April 14, 2012
Convenient hotel

Good if you have an standard or deluxe room
7.3
I like the de luxe rooms of this hotel, but last time I stayed in a Premier -that is actually 50% more expensive- and I was seriously disappointed. Not only that the room is worse than the de luxe one ¿? But it even didn´t have window ¿? the general feeling was like being in a jail, so it seems the room is only for parties of 3+ people, like a human-storage thing, but definitely a Premier room is not something to be enjoyed. I recommend the hotel, but stay in the de luxe rooms with view.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don´t take the Premier rooms, highly disappointing.
George C. Couples Australia, April 13, 2012
The pool is the highlight of the Hotel

Get a room with Window
7
April 2012 – Large lap pool with convenient restaurant. Gym had lots of equipment with filipino group sessions in the afternoon. Rooms without windows are painted brown and too dark for me. Pay the extra pesos and get a Room With Window. There are no businesses or services within walking distance, so you are using a taxi all the time.If you book online for this Chinese owned hotel, you have to prepay for taxi service to and from the airport even if youre not coming from the airport (no refund for not using their prepaid taxis). The driver when dropping you off at the airport try’s to scam you to pay the meter, stating that he isnt part of the hotel. The pool was the highlight of the hotel.
Annalou R. Groups Philippines, April 10, 2012
Very nice and spacious room
6.3
No wifi inside the room. :( you have to pay for a day if you want to have wifi access. Buffet breakfast is very good.
Randall A. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2012
NIce hotel with spacious room.

Friendly staff, near SM and Ayala malls, great facilities.
10
Enjoyed my one night stay, room is spacious and comfortable, friendly hotel staff as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - EntranceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ReceptionHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03