Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Entrance Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Reception Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1284 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1284)
Sort by:
Eliza M. Families with older children Philippines, March 15, 2012
Nice Hotel with Good Ammenities

Pool, Clean Rooms and Modern rooms, Value for Money
9
we checked into this hotel late at night from a long travel from caticlan - iloilo - cebu, and we found the rooms very comfortable, nothing fancy, but it suited our needs. we found the staff very accommodating and friendly, and their food in their cafe is good! we also liked the simple breakfast buffets, although the internet at the cafe area kept stalling. the hotel is also near the it park where there are really nice restaurants, and places to hang out in. the ayala mall is also very near. they have a pool, a gym, and a salon too! i would rate our overall stay at this hotel to be a very good experience.
Mark H. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2012
Nice new hotel

Shiny and New
9
Such a poor welcome in reception.... room not ready past 2pm I had to ask what compensation I might get, was offered a free welcome drink in the bar. Things got better after this. Great value deal for a modern and clean hotel. Very close to the impressive Ayala Mall. Most staff were very courteous after the initial welcome. Wish I could remember the name of the concierge who came up with the venue to watch the Chelsea game he played a blinder. Thanks
Gim T. Families with older children Singapore, March 15, 2012
Helpful Front desk

Flexible hotel that's within a health club
5.7
Except that sound proof on floor deck and common corridor is very poor, due to the material of construction.
Barbara S. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 11, 2012
good value for rate

swiming pool
5
Hotel was ok, the room was good unfortunatelly the view from the window was just to a wall. The breakfast wasn't good at all it's better only to take the room wiht no meals and then get some breakfast outside.
Maiko N. Couples Japan, March 11, 2012
Exellent location

location, price
9
this hotel is located near crossroads which has several high-class eateries and cafes. we booked this hotel for the location. we didn't use the gym or the pool. wish breakfast was included, but if you stay there, it's only pesos for the buffet breakfast! rooms seem to have no windows on one side.
John P. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2012
Great Hotel and always helpful staff

Close to the city and most places you would wish to travel to. Major shops just five minutes by taxi.
9
Loved the stay would go back again when i can. This hotel is great for a relaxing place to put your feet up and do nothing. Good for both business or sight seeing traveler.
Shopping Tip: Two major shopping centers with in about 15 minutes drive. SM is about 10-15 minutes and Ayala center is about 5 minuets by taxi traffic dependent.
Cristian A. Couples Ecuador, March 11, 2012
Nice and clean

Location, location, location
8.7
Very good location, friendly staff, complete facilities for exercises, nice swimming pool, clean, Need to imProves shower and food choices
Darren B. Couples Australia, March 10, 2012
Excellent Hotel with the best facilities in Cebu

Staff attention and friendliness is the best of the best
9.3
I am a regular visitor to the Holiday Spa Hotel, I am always greeted with genuine warmth from the very welcoming staff, both at the door and at reception. Anne leads the team with her valued experience and always does her very best for me. The hotel boasts an extensive program for example sporting activities such as swimming, track running, gym which also includes rock climbing, and after a day of rigour you can enjoy the Spa of which the hotel is famed and named after. This hotel ticks all the boxes for me..... it is really the best in town and also very close to the largest golf course in Cebu.
Hotel Feature Tip: Comfortable large rooms with modern fitting, most of which have pool views, there is wifi in the rooms at a cost or free wifi in the lobby area. The pool is a lap pool and the hotel has been designed in mind of the more athletic person, but if its not you then just relax and enjoy the comfort available.
Scott H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2012
Great Hotel

The Amenities
10
this was by far the best deal in cebu. the staff was great. the food was good and the gym was excellent. the location was good as well.
Eric B. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2012
Clean rooms, good gym, fantastic staff

staff, gym, cleanliness of rooms
9
Enjoyed our stay. Room was always well cleaned. Enjoyed the gym but hated the p150 fee per person. They should save the gym charge for the non guests. The staff was always kind and helpful. The restaurant closed too early so we always went out for food at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - EntranceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ReceptionHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02