or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Entrance Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Reception Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1234 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1234)
Sort by:
Samuli S. Solo travelers Finland, February 16, 2012
Nice place

Clean and good service.
7
I spend only one night there but it felt nice place to relax. Not too much noise and good bathroom and nice room.
Joy P. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2012
Great Location and Good Service!

Conveniently located near malls
10
service was really superb! it's a nice place to stay to relax and get a good massage. rooms are very clean. but i just wish wi-fi access was free. many hotels offer this with unlimited access. over all, it's highly recommended for people who really would want to get a good, long and deep sleep.
Rodney Y. Couples New Zealand, February 15, 2012
Good place to stay in Cebu.

Nice rooms,swimming pool.
6.7
Very nice hotel for the price.Front desk could be more efficient.Not far by cab or jeep to malls sights etc.Big gym and pool for the fitness people.
Nightlife Tip: Waterfront casino just around corner.
Woo K. Solo travelers South Korea, February 14, 2012
Room condition is not bad. price is good

location and swimming pool
6.3
this hotel is not expensive, but room condition is not bad and location is really good. it takes 3 mins to it park. but some room dont have window view. so, i recommend room which has swimming pool view
Restaurant Tip: IT park. crossroads, tinder box
Herminio G. Families with older children Philippines, February 12, 2012
ozy place for family gathering

friendly and ever supportive staff to attend in our needs.
8
very much satisfied and enjoy our stay with my family, the place was ideally situated within the heart of the city and very much accessible. Hotel rate was reasonable and quite cheaper but the services is very good, the foods and drinks were also taste good. I will recommend this place for any interested touristr or business executives that want to visit Cebu, Philippines.
Shopping Tip: Cebu City a perfect place for shopping.
Bernadette L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 8, 2012
Quite hotel hidden from main road bustle

Convenient location, friendly housekeeping
3.3
The rooms were tried to be done in a sort of contemporary flair, try not stay in the grey colred rooms, as there are no windows that opens to the outdoor area for the rows of rooms that are on the street side. It tends to be depressing. The first room i had was on the second floor, there is no elevator and i requested change of room since i have unexplained bites like a combi of dust mites, mosquitoes or? The new room was about the same maybe something to do w the blankets, i did nit used them for the ten days of my stay. N it was better i just had the mosquitoes to deal with. I would have loved to change hotels but couldnt since its paid under agoda. The breakfadt that i got since it was pckgd w the room was unbelievably dirty or not fresh. first breakfast i had diahhrea from what i can clearly tell is the soup. Second i trued again with no soup n just slice bread n jam n coffee w some eggs n it still ade me sick so that was the last of ut. Ordered room service once and the soup bowls given had hair in them. Had bought sodas n asked for glass of ice when i got to my room, i can clearly see the glass was not washed properly it was still yellwish from the previos use!!! I returened it w complaints to the buce owner or mgr lady n was given the same kind. The light in the resto was dimmed n yellow lights n i could see they were jyst washing these glasses right there in a small sink. Very bad for the hotel it really adds up. And i would never go bak to this hotel even if it was for free! The lobby entrance also has a resident stray dog n dogs that almost came after me when i was walking, if it werent already doing so with a family walking on opposite direction of me.( its a walk from the main road) and in this scenario, my handy pepper stray was right on my hands. The gym is also expensive n not free of use for hotel guest only the pool thats not very clean nor dirty. There should be better protection for consumers against hotel cleanliness and restaurant hygeine
Mary J. Business travelers Philippines, February 8, 2012
Hotel & Spa in one place
7
Good for business traveler, after a day of meetings and client calls, you can have a massage that is known for Holiday.
Reginald D. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2012
good service

the rooms are quite nice for a 3 star, but the buffet isnt to well serviced andthe food is not up to par for a buffet/it would be nice if the food was at least hot//
8.7
i beleive the hotel doesnt operate the resturant, so i think a new vender is in order,the gym was nice but is not incleded with room rate their is a fee for this which is ok but one should be aware of this.the rooms also do not provide a ref, but it was nice for the value and you can walk to a little shopping center nearby.
Restaurant Tip: aa resturant is good fine food and locally owned , the fish menu is very good and the price is excellent it is in lahoud you need to take taxi but well worth it about 100p only
Mary J. Business travelers Philippines, February 8, 2012
Hotel & Spa in one place

Hotel with spa services
6.7
the rooms are big with a window view of the olympic pool. the bed is so comfortable. the ambiance is quiet, you can have a relaxing night. the staff were not so friendly and courteous.
Byung G. Families with young children South Korea, February 4, 2012
Clean and kind hotel

Delicious breakfast
8.7
This hotel was very clean, cheap. Our family had a good time in Holiday Spa hotel. Premier Room was a little big, and Bathroom was clean and big also. From airport to there, it took about 30minutes. People was very kind. There was swimming pool and spa. If you go to Cebu, I can recommand this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - EntranceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ReceptionHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01