or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Entrance Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Reception Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
1175 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1175)
Sort by:
Ed G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2012
Good hotel, good value

There is a good gym in this hotel
7.3
this location is convenient. the room was clean and comfortable, with good ambiance.
Nightlife Tip: Some great restaurants in nearby Ayala Mall
Hans R. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 30, 2011
Good hotel, large room but no windows

Spacious room
8
We had nice stay, big room but no windows, that was ok with us. Good service, clean.
Frank B. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2011
Great Hotel & Great Location!!!

The room is large and extremely clean & New!!
9
I can highly recommend this hotel.... brand new rooms... has a great pool and huge work out facility.... food was just ok at the hotel??? But, would stay there again!!!
Chen Z. Groups China, December 28, 2011
hotel with a good location

near mrt
8.3
near suttisan mrt, free pickup at exit 3. free wifi hotel is good value for money and is always my first choice in bangkok there is a market and 711 near the hotel, so you can buy cheap fruits and snacks
Todd M. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2011
I'm sorry we can't help you sir, mam.

The gym (Which costs extra) and the pool (which needs to be cleaned)
2.7
Need a hairdryer? "I'm sorry mam, sir we can't help you." Need directions? "I'm sorry sir, mam, we can't help you." Want to go on a tour. "I'm sorry mam, sir we can't help you." Need some water? "Wait a while sir, mam. Here you are, and that will be a fee 30 pesos". "Need an extra towel? "Wait a while sir, mam. Here you are, and that will be a fee 30 pesos". Need breakfast? "Wait a while sir, mam. Here you are, and that will be a fee 270 pesos for this terrible breakfast". Enjoyed the spa? "Where are our tips sir, mam?
Restaurant Tip: Don't eat at this hotel... the food is terrible and over-priced. Go down the street to the crossroads and to Don Juan's (half the price of the hotel, and is quality food).
Chen Z. Solo travelers China, December 27, 2011
lovely hotel with good location

near mrt, free pickup at exit 3
8.3
near suttisan mrt, free pickup at exit 3. free wifi hotel is good value for money and is always my first choice in bangkok there is a market and 711 near the hotel, so you can buy cheap fruits and snacks
Maricris R. Business travelers Philippines, December 26, 2011
Nice hotel and value for money

Nice ambiance. Overall we had a pleasant stay.
10
holiday spa hotel is a budget hotel so you get what you pay for. added perks are the hotel's swimming pool and gym. it is closer to some shopping malls if you want to buy some foods or other stuff and if you want to have fun in the evening or night life, just head on to i.t.park nearby.........
Nightlife Tip: I.T. Park is great for night owls like us who wants to have fun/nightlife or simply to eat/unwind...Its only a couple of minutes away by taxi...........
Christoher I. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2011
was comfy and quiet

comfy beds and big pool
7.7
stayed here bcoz its near IT park and near some great restaraunts . staff and room was great , has big pool and gym to workout . easy to get taxi and not far from anything you may need.
Restaurant Tip: want a great dinner , Tinderbox is walking distance which had great food , i eat the US black angus steaks and always great . but everything on menu is great , also next to it is crossroads which has many different restos , mexican , seafood , cajun/creole food and many others .
Lisa G. Business travelers United States of America, December 23, 2011
Feels like middle of nowhere but great hotel

Spa with great prices
8
stayed for two nights - one night on two separate occasions. great courtyard pool. great spa. amazing gym. salon on site. cafe is accommodating and has decent food.
Shopping Tip: Not really central to shopping within walking distance.
Ahmed S. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, December 23, 2011
nightmare during our holiday vacation (holiday spa

None
3
having been into different hotels, this hotel is far best for an overnight stay or solo traveler only, regrettably i had booked in this hotel for 3 nights along with my family and kids. to start with, we were attacked by mosquitoes, the room smell is stale and the other room smells like a smoker’s room (although we requested for a non-smoking room). no refrigirator ready in the room (isn’t it supposed to be included considering that they are called 3* hotel?). no safety deposit locker in the room oh there is upon request which is very silly and useless since the locker they will provide is not fixed in place! friendly and accommodating staff might be absent or on leave during our stay as we received different treatment which is not accomodating & not respectful except for the housekeeping staff who will greet you with a smile. food is not recommended for muslims and not worth for the cost(food is cold, house flies is having feast around the food. careless restaurant staff kept on chatting even when guests are waiting, orders take more than an hour to prepare and very salty too. we did try to swim in their swimming pool and agree that it is big and good for exercise but had not repeat swimming in it when i found a frog swimming as well beside the air hole / gutter of the pool. unfortunately we were not able to experienced their so called spa service so i cannot agree whether it is good although i had informed the person who’s booking that time that we want to avail of this service and she said no problem but to my dismay when i came back from my room after changing my dress they said that it is fully booked already!!! to sum it all up our stay here in this hotel is a disappointment & definitely will not recommend it to people we know.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - EntranceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ReceptionHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01