or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Entrance Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Reception Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1342 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1342)
Sort by:
Fernando R. Families with young children Philippines, March 24, 2012
nice room but not so friendly staff

they have a very nice and clean room..the rooms are well maintained..i love the comfort room...
6.3
nice room, clean but the staff are not very friendly..
Tung N. Groups Vietnam, March 23, 2012
clean and friendly service

quiet and clean
6.7
i have stay there last march, 22,2012. i have booked a room good for 3 people. this hotel is not located in quiet good location but the location is ok, you can easy hire a taxi, the taxi fare is reasonable. the room is spacious and clean.
Shopping Tip: Ayala center mall- less than 100P by taxi
Tung N. Groups Vietnam, March 23, 2012
not quite good location but the room is reasonable

clean
6.3
i have stayed there for one night, the room here is spacious but the location is not so good. it's far to the mall but you can take a taxi cost about 100P to ayala center mall. the staff is friendly but the restaurant is closed a little too early at 10 Pm
Restaurant Tip: you can walk to the Korean restaurant just around 10 mins walking near by the flyover
Kathrina B. Couples Canada, March 20, 2012
Great Hotel with clean and big rooms

cab service, breakfast buffet, pool, spacious, friendly staff.
9
A very nice hotel that is close to the major malls by cab/jeepney that averages 60-70 php. A bit far if you decide to walk. There are laundry places very near by that averages 25 php a kilo, plus they deliver to the hotel if you like. You do have to walk into the hotel area from the street but doing so it can be scary since there is a swatter area, but they generally leave you alone. There is a nice gym, but its not free, you have to pay about 150 php which is still pretty cheap for a gym with new equipment. The pool is great but it closes at 9pm on weekdays and earlier on weekends. Overall we were really happy with the hotel and it had a safe feel in the hotel area.
Shopping Tip: Gaisano Country Mall isn't really that nice, Banilad town center (BTC) is okay with good restaurants and a grocery store. Ayala and SM are the best places to shop at.
Glenn Y. Groups Philippines, March 19, 2012
Best place to stay with value for money

Spacious room, clean, and great airconditioning.
9
Perfect residence for athletes who are visiting the city of cebu.
Herman B. Solo travelers Canada, March 18, 2012
Clean hotel with a downtown location

Clean, Cable TV
7
Front-desk service was slow to respond to our problems. Wi-FI rarely worked! Massage facilities were good.
Eliza M. Families with older children Philippines, March 15, 2012
Nice Hotel with Good Ammenities

Pool, Clean Rooms and Modern rooms, Value for Money
9
we checked into this hotel late at night from a long travel from caticlan - iloilo - cebu, and we found the rooms very comfortable, nothing fancy, but it suited our needs. we found the staff very accommodating and friendly, and their food in their cafe is good! we also liked the simple breakfast buffets, although the internet at the cafe area kept stalling. the hotel is also near the it park where there are really nice restaurants, and places to hang out in. the ayala mall is also very near. they have a pool, a gym, and a salon too! i would rate our overall stay at this hotel to be a very good experience.
Mark H. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2012
Nice new hotel

Shiny and New
9
Such a poor welcome in reception.... room not ready past 2pm I had to ask what compensation I might get, was offered a free welcome drink in the bar. Things got better after this. Great value deal for a modern and clean hotel. Very close to the impressive Ayala Mall. Most staff were very courteous after the initial welcome. Wish I could remember the name of the concierge who came up with the venue to watch the Chelsea game he played a blinder. Thanks
Gim T. Families with older children Singapore, March 15, 2012
Helpful Front desk

Flexible hotel that's within a health club
5.7
Except that sound proof on floor deck and common corridor is very poor, due to the material of construction.
Barbara S. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 11, 2012
good value for rate

swiming pool
5
Hotel was ok, the room was good unfortunatelly the view from the window was just to a wall. The breakfast wasn't good at all it's better only to take the room wiht no meals and then get some breakfast outside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - EntranceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ReceptionHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05