Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Reception Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Surroundings Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/Terrace Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sports and Activities Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room
Area: Lahug Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
1536 reviews

924 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1536)
Sort by:
Gerhard M. Couples Denmark, September 18, 2012
Good Hotel

Swimming pool
4.3
We liked our stay in this hotel but it ends into a mess and made us mad. Because of this receptionist that didn't do her job well.We asked her to arranged the bills and afterwards we took our breakfast and so this waiter keep on asking us about what are we going to pay cash or what,and asking breakfast coupon in the middle of our breakfast that was so irritating,so I need to go to the receptionist and ask about the bill and she answered breakfast for that morning is not yet included in the bill.That was so irritating and since she knew that we booked until that day included breakfast,how come she didn't included it in the bill..Lousy!!!receptionist!!!Need to be trained!!!
Report this review
John R. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2012
Awesome

Great pool and sports facility
8.3
I love this hotel. I don't think it can be bettered for the price.
Restaurant Tip: 200 metres away is Crossroads mall which has many great places to eat.
Report this review
Bruce H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2012
Good, clean, reasonable, hotel with good location.

Staff, price, amenities (you pay extra for the gym).
8
This is my second time staying here so that is a positive for the hotel, however there are a few things that "bug" me.....no coffee in the room, so you have to pay 60 pesos for each cup of coffee that you buy from the cafe......you have to pay 150 pesos to use the gym (which was a big selling point for me).....you have to pay 150 peso/daily for internet in the room. That being noted, I do like the hotel, staff, and the massages in the Spa....
Hotel Feature Tip: spa tip....make sure you get the stretching after the massage...awesome...
Report this review
Robert S. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2012
Good Hotel friendly service

Location to City Center
7.7
Second stay in this Hotel, recommended for Price and Quality of service. Nice Staff
Report this review
Robert H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 13, 2012
Nice place

There little safety box is secure
8.3
For the price it's worth it,then again your saying to yourself why did I come to this country?they refuse to let you have a good time!they go out of there way to make you feel uncomfortable,bad vibes is all u feel !
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Avoid all
Report this review
Scott H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2012
Great Value

The amenities
9.3
The place with the greatest value in manila. You will love it.
Report this review
Mary R. Groups Philippines, September 9, 2012
A Home away from Home

I like to stay the hotel because it has all the amenities I need like the gym, spa, salon
8
I had a great time during the hotel stay. The staff were helpful and the spa services are amazing.
Nightlife Tip: The hotel is near "Crossroads"--if you want to go for a night out. It is just walking distance from the hotel, it has a karaoke bar, restaurants and disco pubs..
Report this review
Bruce H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2012
Good, clean hotel with great gym and pool

Gym and pool, and price
8
This is a good hotel that seems to be attached to a Health/Gym club....be aware that if you chose to use the gym, there is a peso charge a day.....also, internet in your room is peso a day. The staff is good, the rooms are nice, and the price is good.The brunch is not worth the peso a day, but the restaurant is ok.
Shopping Tip: Close to major shopping centers and casinos.
Report this review
Thomas L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2012
Good deal for price

Good price, clean rooms, nice beds
6.7
Great place to stay when traveling alone and want a nice clean place to stay at a cheap price. close to everything in the city, but must take a short cab ride wherever you want to go. nothing accessible by foot. but has cabs waiting in front of the door pretty much all the time.
Report this review
Scott H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2012
Great Hotel

Great value
9.3
The gym and staff highlight this hotel. The rooms are clean and big
Report this review
Previous page 491 - 500 of 924 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu CityHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/TerraceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - BathroomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05