or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Entrance Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Reception Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1341 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1341)
Sort by:
Maiko N. Couples Japan, March 11, 2012
Exellent location

location, price
9
this hotel is located near crossroads which has several high-class eateries and cafes. we booked this hotel for the location. we didn't use the gym or the pool. wish breakfast was included, but if you stay there, it's only pesos for the buffet breakfast! rooms seem to have no windows on one side.
John P. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2012
Great Hotel and always helpful staff

Close to the city and most places you would wish to travel to. Major shops just five minutes by taxi.
9
Loved the stay would go back again when i can. This hotel is great for a relaxing place to put your feet up and do nothing. Good for both business or sight seeing traveler.
Shopping Tip: Two major shopping centers with in about 15 minutes drive. SM is about 10-15 minutes and Ayala center is about 5 minuets by taxi traffic dependent.
Cristian A. Couples Ecuador, March 11, 2012
Nice and clean

Location, location, location
8.7
Very good location, friendly staff, complete facilities for exercises, nice swimming pool, clean, Need to imProves shower and food choices
Darren B. Couples Australia, March 10, 2012
Excellent Hotel with the best facilities in Cebu

Staff attention and friendliness is the best of the best
9.3
I am a regular visitor to the Holiday Spa Hotel, I am always greeted with genuine warmth from the very welcoming staff, both at the door and at reception. Anne leads the team with her valued experience and always does her very best for me. The hotel boasts an extensive program for example sporting activities such as swimming, track running, gym which also includes rock climbing, and after a day of rigour you can enjoy the Spa of which the hotel is famed and named after. This hotel ticks all the boxes for me..... it is really the best in town and also very close to the largest golf course in Cebu.
Hotel Feature Tip: Comfortable large rooms with modern fitting, most of which have pool views, there is wifi in the rooms at a cost or free wifi in the lobby area. The pool is a lap pool and the hotel has been designed in mind of the more athletic person, but if its not you then just relax and enjoy the comfort available.
Scott H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2012
Great Hotel

The Amenities
10
this was by far the best deal in cebu. the staff was great. the food was good and the gym was excellent. the location was good as well.
Eric B. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2012
Clean rooms, good gym, fantastic staff

staff, gym, cleanliness of rooms
9
Enjoyed our stay. Room was always well cleaned. Enjoyed the gym but hated the p150 fee per person. They should save the gym charge for the non guests. The staff was always kind and helpful. The restaurant closed too early so we always went out for food at night.
Jane K. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2012
Fully-equipped hotel for travelers on a budget

It's new, spacious and amenities are complete that you don't even have to leave the hotel.
7.7
the staff was not that accommodating but not that snob too. so it was just okay. the room that they gave us was a twin bedroom and it was very spacious and the bathroom is very nice especially the hot and cold shower that doesn't fail. the pool, although we were not able to take a dip because a lot of foreigners were there, was big. food was also delicious though we only tried the cordon bleu and tenderloin tips. but generally the stay was relaxing and worth it for it's price. will definitely stay there again when we come back.
Shopping Tip: very near ayala mall cebu which has the best stores (especially restoerun and the best view at night. the architectural structure is better than ayala malls in manila.
Paul G. Business travelers New Zealand, March 9, 2012
Big rooms

Swimming pool
7
clean, relatively large room, large shower with hot water. only a few rooms have a window (looking over the courtyard and swimming pool). doesn't have free wifi in rooms which really is a must for business hotels these days. the lobby and cafe are supposed to have free wifi - both work occasionally. no fridge in room - there is a large, additional charge for a fridge. laundry service is expensive. reception staff are friendly and helpful. this is a sports hotel, not a business hotel. the gym is the main business, not the hotel guests. couch potatoes will feel uncomfortable watching people in swimsuits walk through the lobby and cafe. from there you have to listen to the constant thump of zumba music and the cafe tv (to which the staff are glued). the cooked breakfast (not free) is generally cold. it's not safe to walk the streets at night. short taxi ride to ayala center (if not rush hour)and it park.
Restaurant Tip: At the end of the driveway there is a nice restaurant - well presented, although they need to change the chef. About 1 minute along the road towards Ayala there are many restaurants.
Cristian A. Couples Ecuador, March 8, 2012
Nice location very clean

location,
8.7
right in the hearth of cebu city near ayala mall, i really like the location and the hotel as well the hotel is clean and the service is very friendly the answer always with an smile. the restaurant is not really the best i will really be back soon
Ma C. Groups Philippines, March 8, 2012
great location

Very good location
8
We had a nice room= it's big. We experience wide array of food choice during our breakfast buffet. The hotel is located strategically making it accessible for traveller.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you have to make sure to join the trip package because ho chi min city taxi drivers are having hard time speaking in english. they charged more than the usual and passenger will have hard time to argue because you cannot understand each other,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - EntranceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ReceptionHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06