Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Shops
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1428 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1428)
Sort by:
Edward P. Families with young children United States of America, May 25, 2012
Best Kept Secret

Sports Atmosphere
9.3
a nice hotel combined with health spa and olympic style pool. rooms were clean, great service and simple but delicious breakfast buffet. there is internet service in the room for a small fee, but free in the lobby restaurant area, which reached for me to the pool area. gym is complete and the service is friendly. be sure and bring your workout clothes! recommend!
Restaurant Tip: This place is close to a famous restaurant district, IT Park is a must place to visit!
Fe A. Families with older children Philippines, May 20, 2012
Location and room size excellent.

Clean rooms.
5.3
hotel should clean up their lobby at reception. floor is dusty. genera; appearance is drab/
Nightlife Tip: Hotel is accessible to excellent restaurants and clubs. Just walking distance to A Cafe and Maya which serves excellent food.
Grace B. Solo travelers Canada, May 18, 2012
Good hotel for a good price

breakfast was free
8
If you're a budget traveler like me, this hotel is a good choice as a buffet breakfast came with the price you pay. Service was good although the security at the lobby was inconsistent with helping me hail a cab down whenever I needed to go somewhere. Wi-fi was free only in the lobby and you have to pay extra if you want wi-fi in you room. I got the deluxe room with no view and it really had no view as the room's window was facing a wall but it didn't really matter as I was not in my room the whole day. Hotel was also very clean. I must say housekeeping is doing a very good job. Location is not too bad either. There are cabs available all the time.
Genalin R. Groups Philippines, May 15, 2012
clean and spacious

clean & spacious, and close to Ayala Mall!
7.7
got clean and spacious rooms, courteous staff, and good location as to proximity to malls and airport.
Mariquit L. Families with older children Philippines, May 13, 2012
Cheap price; nice room

Functional rooms with hot water
8
Over all i like our stay. Near on everything, accessible to transportation services. Only omment is that they dont have availble hair dryer on every rooms.
Shopping Tip: Near ayala crnter, gaisano mall, robinsons mall etc.
Domi J. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2012
nice hotel with pool

nice swimming pool
7.3
great hotel services. esp the pool area and the gym. nice hotel for family vacation or city tour.
Shopping Tip: 1 ride from ayala cebu mall. great location
Goeun M. Groups South Korea, May 10, 2012
good

pool
8.3
There spa and massage were pretty good. 320~400peso for 1 hour massage. you can also use sauna when before or after massage. 150 peso for oneday room wifi. but free in the lobby.
Estrella D. Families with older children United States of America, May 6, 2012
a hotel near the airport

near airport
5
this is a cozy hotel near the airport --average sized rooms and bath - w/ ample space for 3-4 - good for business trips and sightseeing when u only have to stay in the hotel at night-
Amiel B. Solo travelers Philippines, May 4, 2012
Beautiful hotel with friendly staff

nice, clean, big rooms; staff were very friendly; reasonably priced
9
Had a wonderful stay in this hotel, food was good and reasonably priced. Room service was ok, they accommodated a personal request but service could be faster. :) Staff were very friendly! Highly recommended!
Sheryl U. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2012
Nice Hotel with a cheaper price

cheap price. clean. relaxing.
8.7
the area was nice. near ayala shopping mall. nice new spacious rooms. only the romm that we got does not have a window. hotel s clean. nice pool only they dont have a kiddie pool. but overall i am pleased and will come back next time..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu CityHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08