or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1381 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1381)
Sort by:
Kathrina B. Couples Canada, March 20, 2012
Great Hotel with clean and big rooms

cab service, breakfast buffet, pool, spacious, friendly staff.
9
A very nice hotel that is close to the major malls by cab/jeepney that averages 60-70 php. A bit far if you decide to walk. There are laundry places very near by that averages 25 php a kilo, plus they deliver to the hotel if you like. You do have to walk into the hotel area from the street but doing so it can be scary since there is a swatter area, but they generally leave you alone. There is a nice gym, but its not free, you have to pay about 150 php which is still pretty cheap for a gym with new equipment. The pool is great but it closes at 9pm on weekdays and earlier on weekends. Overall we were really happy with the hotel and it had a safe feel in the hotel area.
Shopping Tip: Gaisano Country Mall isn't really that nice, Banilad town center (BTC) is okay with good restaurants and a grocery store. Ayala and SM are the best places to shop at.
Glenn Y. Groups Philippines, March 19, 2012
Best place to stay with value for money

Spacious room, clean, and great airconditioning.
9
Perfect residence for athletes who are visiting the city of cebu.
Herman B. Solo travelers Canada, March 18, 2012
Clean hotel with a downtown location

Clean, Cable TV
7
Front-desk service was slow to respond to our problems. Wi-FI rarely worked! Massage facilities were good.
Eliza M. Families with older children Philippines, March 15, 2012
Nice Hotel with Good Ammenities

Pool, Clean Rooms and Modern rooms, Value for Money
9
we checked into this hotel late at night from a long travel from caticlan - iloilo - cebu, and we found the rooms very comfortable, nothing fancy, but it suited our needs. we found the staff very accommodating and friendly, and their food in their cafe is good! we also liked the simple breakfast buffets, although the internet at the cafe area kept stalling. the hotel is also near the it park where there are really nice restaurants, and places to hang out in. the ayala mall is also very near. they have a pool, a gym, and a salon too! i would rate our overall stay at this hotel to be a very good experience.
Mark H. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2012
Nice new hotel

Shiny and New
9
Such a poor welcome in reception.... room not ready past 2pm I had to ask what compensation I might get, was offered a free welcome drink in the bar. Things got better after this. Great value deal for a modern and clean hotel. Very close to the impressive Ayala Mall. Most staff were very courteous after the initial welcome. Wish I could remember the name of the concierge who came up with the venue to watch the Chelsea game he played a blinder. Thanks
Gim T. Families with older children Singapore, March 15, 2012
Helpful Front desk

Flexible hotel that's within a health club
5.7
Except that sound proof on floor deck and common corridor is very poor, due to the material of construction.
Barbara S. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 11, 2012
good value for rate

swiming pool
5
Hotel was ok, the room was good unfortunatelly the view from the window was just to a wall. The breakfast wasn't good at all it's better only to take the room wiht no meals and then get some breakfast outside.
Maiko N. Couples Japan, March 11, 2012
Exellent location

location, price
9
this hotel is located near crossroads which has several high-class eateries and cafes. we booked this hotel for the location. we didn't use the gym or the pool. wish breakfast was included, but if you stay there, it's only pesos for the buffet breakfast! rooms seem to have no windows on one side.
John P. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2012
Great Hotel and always helpful staff

Close to the city and most places you would wish to travel to. Major shops just five minutes by taxi.
9
Loved the stay would go back again when i can. This hotel is great for a relaxing place to put your feet up and do nothing. Good for both business or sight seeing traveler.
Shopping Tip: Two major shopping centers with in about 15 minutes drive. SM is about 10-15 minutes and Ayala center is about 5 minuets by taxi traffic dependent.
Cristian A. Couples Ecuador, March 11, 2012
Nice and clean

Location, location, location
8.7
Very good location, friendly staff, complete facilities for exercises, nice swimming pool, clean, Need to imProves shower and food choices

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05