or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Entrance Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Reception Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1291 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1291)
Sort by:
Peter S. Families with older children Switzerland, April 2, 2014
good hotel with large pool for a good price

Near to Shopping Malls and restaurants, large pool, good breakfast buffet
8
We enjoyed the friendly staff and the nearby excellent restaurants, which are only a 5 Minute walk away. The pool with its 28 meters lenght, is ideal for those who like to do aktive swimming. To the airport it takes only about 20 minutes by taxy during non peak hours. The small but nice breakfast buffet satisfied us all the 3.
Nicholas L. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 31, 2014
Best value for money in Cebu

Spa, Gym, Pool
8.3
Very relaxed
Stephanie N. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2014
Fitness Center with a hotel on the side

The pool, fitness center, and mango shakes.
7
What I appreciated most about this hotel was having a good lap pool to exercise in. The place was family friendly due to children getting swim lessons and the large fitness center they have. If you're looking for a place to exercise this is a good hotel. The room i stayed in had water damage on the wall and mildew in the corners of the shower, but the bed was clean and there were decent TV channels.
Nanette S. Business travelers Philippines, March 19, 2014
this hotel is conveniently located.

location,gym,staff
6.3
The room was clean but they should have bigger pillows.
Peter S. Couples Switzerland, February 28, 2014
nice clean hotel with a large pool

the pool is 28meters long and clean, wide breakfast offer and near to the shopping malls
8.3
Nice large and clean rooms with SatTV and comfortable bed. Well equiped bathroom. The pool is very large and clean with plants around and good for active swimmers. Breakfast buffet is wide and food ok. The staff is very friendly and check-in and -out fast. Shopping malls are near
Cecilia B. Families with young children Philippines, February 28, 2014
Big room

clean room, nice staff, good value for money
7.7
It was great though the location is far from the street. It was good value for the money.
Rodel R. Solo travelers Philippines, February 26, 2014
Great for Health Buffs

Gym, Spa and big rooms
7.7
Joyreen M. Families with older children Philippines, February 23, 2014
clean room, terrible cust service, loud evenings

clean room
6.7
I have been returning to this hotel for the past 4 years. The best thing about this hotel was that it was quiet, so easy to get a cab (company owns the taxi company also), and at the price, the rooms are clean, no bedbugs. Just last year though (as I was told), a bar opened just right beside the hotel, and now we can hear the loud music, and worse, I wake up in the middle of the night hearing some women running and laughing around the hotel. But what really turned me off was that I initially requested through Agoda service that we will check in early (flight arrives at 4:30am). When I arrived at 5am, the customer service said that they rarely check the requests sent through Agoda. In the beginning I was told to pay for the whole day's stay, until we saw a sign that says we only need to pay for half day for early check in. I paid, but then later she said we can only go to our rooms at 6am bec we only paid half the day (that was already 5:15am). I asked if the room was ready, they said yes, but it's just hotel policy to check the guests in at 6am. ;( So there we were, haggard and sleepy, waited for 45mins in the lobby even if the room was ready.
Denise R. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2014
It was okay

Cheap, Near to malls, Nice pool
6
The hotel is centrally located and very cheap. Shopping mall is 5 minutes away. One thing that I didn't appreciate about the place is the fact that it was noisy in the middle of the night. There are two clubs beside the hotel and the music and sounds coming from these places can be heard from our hotel room. But apart from that, the room is clean. The sheets are comfy and we got an upgraded room. Friendly staff.
Peter S. Couples Switzerland, February 22, 2014
clean room, large pool

very nice large pool 28mezers long in a nice garden and a goog breakfast buffet with wide varieties
8
The Hotel is in a quiet place but near Ayala Shopping Mall. There Are enough parking places direct in front of The Hotel ans The Pool is very big with a nice garden.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - EntranceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ReceptionHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01