Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Shops
Area: Lahug Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1443 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1443)
Sort by:
Robin P. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 28, 2015
Great Place to stay

swimming pool, big rooms, clean
8.3
Very good yet again, one of best value in Cebu
Report this review
Hernan C. Solo travelers Argentina, August 22, 2015
Nice hotel but little expensive

staff friendliness
6.3
Ok hotel to stay a couple of nights. No wifi during my whole stay (a week) on the rooms, only in the lobby.
Report this review
Robin P. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2015
Good hotel again

swimming pool, big rooms, clean
8.7
Report this review
Xavier M. Couples Spain, August 15, 2015
Very good hotel. Far from all

Cleanliness, staff, comfort.
7.3
Very good hotel with perfect conditions. It's a shame the location, far from the city and any mall: you have to took a taxi/jeepney for everything. Restaurant poor
Report this review
Phillip R. Couples Australia, August 7, 2015
nice quite place big beds big rooms

swimming pool , gym, food and drinks at a good price
7.7
i enjoyed my stay only thing was no fridge i wouid pay a little extra for the fridge
Report this review
Hwayoung L. Solo travelers South Korea, July 29, 2015
spa is good.

swimming pool. spa.
7.7
It was not bad. Swimming pool is very nice. Spa is good.
Report this review
Donald U. Couples Canada, July 27, 2015
Clean rooms!

Room. Cable. Location
8
Good.
Report this review
Charles Z. Business travelers Philippines, July 26, 2015
It's okay

Location, value for money, staff
8
It's okay. But my zircon wasn't that cold.
Report this review
Keith W. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2015
HOTEL WITH SPORTS & FITNESS BIAS

Location; price
6.3
It was better then we expected. Rooms were comfortable; we had "pool view" (actually not very exciting) and our friends had a window-less room - mmmm. Both rooms a good size. Beds comfortable; sheets, etc all clean. Shower Ok. Breakfast is dire (cold; poor quality & quantity)so suggest you go elsewhere. No coffee facilities, etc in room. I noted in previous guests' reviews that people with children (especially) wanting to use the pool found it was occupied almost all the time by the swimming club. That IS the case. Don't book if you want access to a pool in the "usual" hotel way. We were there only one night on a semi-business trip to Cebu, so for us it was fine. Wouldn't use it if I was "on holiday", though.
Report this review
Gisselle D. Families with older children Philippines, July 20, 2015
value for money

the spa location clean
7
it was surprisingly good. comfortable and the spa was really good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu CityHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02