Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Shops
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1428 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1428)
Sort by:
Keith W. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2015
HOTEL WITH SPORTS & FITNESS BIAS

Location; price
6.3
It was better then we expected. Rooms were comfortable; we had "pool view" (actually not very exciting) and our friends had a window-less room - mmmm. Both rooms a good size. Beds comfortable; sheets, etc all clean. Shower Ok. Breakfast is dire (cold; poor quality & quantity)so suggest you go elsewhere. No coffee facilities, etc in room. I noted in previous guests' reviews that people with children (especially) wanting to use the pool found it was occupied almost all the time by the swimming club. That IS the case. Don't book if you want access to a pool in the "usual" hotel way. We were there only one night on a semi-business trip to Cebu, so for us it was fine. Wouldn't use it if I was "on holiday", though.
Report this review
Gisselle D. Families with older children Philippines, July 20, 2015
value for money

the spa location clean
7
it was surprisingly good. comfortable and the spa was really good
Report this review
Consuelo G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 15, 2015
Room Comfort and Cleanliness

room comfort and cleanliness
7.3
The FO staff are nice but not so friendly, a little smile wont hurt you. Room is comfortable and value for money. Location is a little bit disadvantage. For an overnight stay, i would recommend.
Report this review
Dwight G. Couples United States of America, July 7, 2015
Holiday Spa Hotel
8.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Melvie A. Groups Philippines, July 5, 2015
Economical

Bed size, bathroom, room size
7
Pretty decent. Comfortable place. Good value for your money. Just the location is not convenient.
Report this review
Shella V. Families with young children Philippines, July 4, 2015
Ok

sports oriented, reasonable price, has a pool
5.7
OK but not spectacular
Report this review
Christian R. Families with young children Norway, July 2, 2015
It's okey

Close to city
5.3
Litle bitt dissapoint over swimmingpool . People use the pool for swimming training. My kids have only litle bitt space in a corner
Report this review
Dwight G. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2015
Need more air in room

Food
10
Report this review
Garrod H. Couples United Kingdom, May 31, 2015
Reasonable Hotel for the Price

Large Bed, Large Pool and Gym
5.3
The hotel is not a bad choice is you get a good deal on price. It has a large pool but it is not ideal as a leisure, playing or kids pool as it is mainly used for people doing laps. The breakfast choice is very limited and the restaurant is very mediocre. The room we stayed in had a King Size bed however the bathroom was VERY small.
Report this review
Celeste B. Business travelers Philippines, May 30, 2015
Hotel rate

hotel is more on for recreation/sports that's why it is not cozy for travelers who want to relax after a tiring day. Has an olympic sized pool but most of the occupants are the members of the club.
6.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu CityHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05