Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Shops
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 108 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
Business travelers (108)
Sort by:
Celeste B. Business travelers Philippines, May 30, 2015
Hotel rate

hotel is more on for recreation/sports that's why it is not cozy for travelers who want to relax after a tiring day. Has an olympic sized pool but most of the occupants are the members of the club.
6.3
Report this review
Allan Y. Business travelers Philippines, November 29, 2014
Nice huge beds and excellent shower water pressure

Beds, showers
6
Pretty good. Not the best staffs though.
Report this review
Williard R. Business travelers Philippines, October 3, 2014
lap pool

lap pool, clean, basic
6
I always stay here because of the lap pool, for training.
Report this review
Williard R. Business travelers Philippines, October 1, 2014
Pool training

Pool, staff and cleanliness
6
I try to training during business trip. Swimming with the rest of the triathlete keep me in pace.
Report this review
Natsumi A. Business travelers Japan, September 3, 2014
Trip to Cebu-recommended for both business and fun

Fitness club, location to city centers, price
8.3
Quite satisfied except the noise(music) from the bar at the lobby and nearby restaurant late at night. I will definitely use this hotel next time I come to Cebu too.
Report this review
John M. Business travelers Philippines, June 29, 2014
holiday spa

clean, cozy, safe
6.7
Report this review
Maximo A. Business travelers Philippines, June 8, 2014
Good

location, massage, gym
7.7
Good
Report this review
Williard R. Business travelers Philippines, May 30, 2014
budget hotel, with access to lap pool.

lap pool, price, and staff
5.7
always checkin for swim training.
Report this review
Johnson Y. Business travelers Philippines, May 10, 2014
comfortable

location, price and friendly staff
6.7
I have a pleasant stay at this very reasonably priced hotel.
Report this review
Jenith B. Business travelers Philippines, May 6, 2014
Business traveller's hotel

Clean, fruendly staff and nice location
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu CityHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06