Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Shops
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 122 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (122)
Sort by:
Shella V. Families with young children Philippines, July 4, 2015
Ok

sports oriented, reasonable price, has a pool
5.7
OK but not spectacular
Report this review
Christian R. Families with young children Norway, July 2, 2015
It's okey

Close to city
5.3
Litle bitt dissapoint over swimmingpool . People use the pool for swimming training. My kids have only litle bitt space in a corner
Report this review
Jumper M. Families with young children Canada, May 14, 2015
comfortable

clean, staff friendly, convenient
6
It was ok.
Report this review
Ian C. Families with young children Philippines, February 2, 2015
Needs pest control

Luggage storage. Good location. Good sized rooms
6.7
It was good. Staff were friendly and accommodating. But they need pest control as baby roaches were seen crawling over the head board.
Report this review
Henrix B. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2015
Nice Stay

Price, Location, Pool
8.7
Report this review
Stephen A. Families with young children United States of America, October 3, 2014
Holiday Spa

gym, pool, location
8.3
good
Report this review
Malinao E. Families with young children Philippines, August 24, 2014
A Hotel & Spa for swimmers like ME.

Location, Value for Money, Room Comfort
9
I would love to come back soon. What stands out for me here is the outdoor pool since swimming is my passion. Having such pool is my number one criteria of choosing a hotel to stay.
Report this review
Michael J. Families with young children United States of America, July 18, 2014
OK for the price

Location, Rooms were ok
6.3
The representations dipicted on the internet did not match what we found once we arrived. The lobby looked run down and aged. The rooms were decent. The food in our opinion waslow quality or poorly prepared. The Internet service was poor or non functioning in the rooms. It was Ok in the lobby but I would not like to do my workin the lobby.
Report this review
Clementine S. Families with young children Philippines, July 14, 2014
my stay at the holiday spa hotel

spa, food, big room
6.7
it was a nice relaxing 3 day stay. the room is big and comfortable. acela cafe offers good affordable meals. staffs are accomodating.
Report this review
Napoleon D. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2014
Fine

Location, Spa, rate
4.3
Fine!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu CityHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05