Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Shops
Area: Lahug Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 77 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with older children (77)
Sort by:
Gisselle D. Families with older children Philippines, July 20, 2015
value for money

the spa location clean
7
it was surprisingly good. comfortable and the spa was really good
Report this review
Eunchor C. Families with older children South Korea, February 25, 2015
old and not cleaned
4.3
I will not come again. The hotel needs extermination of insects. We saw roaches and ants in the room during our stay.
Report this review
Alvie C. Families with older children Philippines, August 3, 2014
The room was spacious. That's only it.

Spacious room. Spacious room. Spacious room.
5.3
It was OK.
Report this review
Robert D. Families with older children Philippines, May 30, 2014
Holiday Spa Hotel

attentive staff
5.3
so-so
Report this review
Arvin Z. Families with older children Philippines, May 11, 2014
Clean hotel, large gym accomodating staff

Clean hotel, large gym accomodating staff
7
It was a great experience. Clean hotel and Very affordable
Report this review
Carlito L. Families with older children Philippines, April 22, 2014
A Pleasant Stay in Cebu

Fast and friendly staff
8.3
Very good, affordable and relaxing
Report this review
Mary N. Families with older children Philippines, April 4, 2014
value for money

clean, location, staff
7.7
Report this review
Peter S. Families with older children Switzerland, April 2, 2014
good hotel with large pool for a good price

Near to Shopping Malls and restaurants, large pool, good breakfast buffet
8
We enjoyed the friendly staff and the nearby excellent restaurants, which are only a 5 Minute walk away. The pool with its 28 meters lenght, is ideal for those who like to do aktive swimming. To the airport it takes only about 20 minutes by taxy during non peak hours. The small but nice breakfast buffet satisfied us all the 3.
Report this review
Joyreen M. Families with older children Philippines, February 23, 2014
clean room, terrible cust service, loud evenings

clean room
6.7
I have been returning to this hotel for the past 4 years. The best thing about this hotel was that it was quiet, so easy to get a cab (company owns the taxi company also), and at the price, the rooms are clean, no bedbugs. Just last year though (as I was told), a bar opened just right beside the hotel, and now we can hear the loud music, and worse, I wake up in the middle of the night hearing some women running and laughing around the hotel. But what really turned me off was that I initially requested through Agoda service that we will check in early (flight arrives at 4:30am). When I arrived at 5am, the customer service said that they rarely check the requests sent through Agoda. In the beginning I was told to pay for the whole day's stay, until we saw a sign that says we only need to pay for half day for early check in. I paid, but then later she said we can only go to our rooms at 6am bec we only paid half the day (that was already 5:15am). I asked if the room was ready, they said yes, but it's just hotel policy to check the guests in at 6am. ;( So there we were, haggard and sleepy, waited for 45mins in the lobby even if the room was ready.
Report this review
Cacay M. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Was ok, too many foreigners with exotics though.

Location
6.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu CityHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07