Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1406 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1406)
Sort by:
Melani B. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2015
Perfect for budget traveler

Cleanliness, location
6.7
It's all good the room is clean which is the most important
Laarni D. Couples Philippines, May 22, 2015
Bad spa service too noisy customers

The staffs are helpful
5.7
Good
Jumper M. Families with young children Canada, May 14, 2015
comfortable

clean, staff friendly, convenient
6
It was ok.
Steven L. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2015
Enjoyed my stay.

lLarge clean rooms. Available fitness center. New Basic Resto-Bar next door.
8.7
Fully enjoyed my stay here. Staff was friendly & accomadating. Love the Gym attached to the hotel (150 pesos/day to use). Rooms were clean, comfortable and large. I enjoyed the new Basic Resto-bar directly next door.
Shaun W. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2015
Was very surprise to see bad reviews about this

Staff,facilities,dinning
9.7
Very good
David J. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2015
Good hotel

Rooms staff
9
Was good come back here often when in cebu
Danny V. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2015
Only good thing was the pool!

Pool rest is not that good!
6.7
Not so good. No refrigerator in my room. Why(have to pay extra) Pool always full of non guests. Terrible choice for breakfast now. Poor overall food choices. Always trying to double charge what was already booked and paid. Room was fine very clean. Not nearly as good hotel since it was sold. More like a YMCA with rooms. Will not stay there again. Of course Agoda messed up my booking what else is new!
Berne C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 30, 2015
3 nights stay is soo good. Relaxing😊

Gym pool zumba
8.3
It feels soo good
Christoher I. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2015
hotel good

location location location
9.3
ive stayed here many times , older hotel and near moa . easy to get taxi and near airport , beds are comfy and breakfast is good .
Michael K. Couples Australia, March 16, 2015
Great clean swimming pool, comfortable, clean bed.

Great clean swimming pool, comfortable, clean bed.
7.3
Great clean swimming pool, comfortable, clean bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01