Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Entrance Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Reception Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1280 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1280)
Sort by:
Karen C. Couples Netherlands, September 11, 2014
Good pool, no atmosphere, pay for wifi in room

Clean, huge comfortable bed, big pool
6
Although the room was very comfortable, there's a lack of atmosphere and staff don't really care. It's more a gym than a hotel. The pool is often used for swimming classes and there are hardly any beds to enjoy the sun. You have to pay for wifi in your room of which we think is ridiculous.
Natsumi A. Business travelers Japan, September 3, 2014
Trip to Cebu-recommended for both business and fun

Fitness club, location to city centers, price
8.3
Quite satisfied except the noise(music) from the bar at the lobby and nearby restaurant late at night. I will definitely use this hotel next time I come to Cebu too.
Mary N. Couples Philippines, August 31, 2014
best rooms, poor service

clean, big room, comfortable bed, nice bathroom
5.7
staff were not that attentive to customer's need. hard to get a taxi. bellboy and front desk receptionists were not accommodating. pricey food.....swimming pool are available only between 10 am to 7 pm. we were here twice 2011 and 2014, and the pool was always unavailable especially during the night.
Christopher B. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2014
Stop over in cebu

Gym , pool, facilities cafe and bar
6.3
It was nice rooms clean and modern looking ,good location close to restaurants shopping malls and the ferry terminal. The air con in my room did not work and there was no bar fridge or safety deposit box in the room. Staff verry friendly and wifi speed was very quick. Wifi free in the cafe but you have to pay for wifi in the room. Cheers Chris from Australia
Claude R. Couples France, August 24, 2014
Good hotel

Kind and friendly staff , nice swimming pool , not far from Alaya center.
8.3
We book for 5 day in this hotel, and we enjoy our stay. The room with view on the swimming pool, have king size bed and good equipement, just miss small refrigerator. All te staff from reception to room service was kind and helpful. Good value for money.
Malinao E. Families with young children Philippines, August 24, 2014
A Hotel & Spa for swimmers like ME.

Location, Value for Money, Room Comfort
9
I would love to come back soon. What stands out for me here is the outdoor pool since swimming is my passion. Having such pool is my number one criteria of choosing a hotel to stay.
Emerson M. Solo travelers Philippines, August 23, 2014
Affordable stay in Cebu

Rate , room and location
10
I really love my room.
Donald U. Couples Canada, August 17, 2014
Great Gym!

Pool. Gym. Sauna
7.3
It was a good place to stay whilst in Cebu.
Jean-Pol F. Groups Belgium, August 5, 2014
Nice place and relax

Pool, big bed,close to mall
7
Very Nice hôtel , close to the Ayala shopping mall, very convenient. Good and affordable breakfast. Negative point is the huge traffic jam all around the area.
Alvie C. Families with older children Philippines, August 3, 2014
The room was spacious. That's only it.

Spacious room. Spacious room. Spacious room.
5.3
It was OK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - EntranceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ReceptionHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07