or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1384 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1384)
Sort by:
Michael K. Couples Australia, March 16, 2015
Great clean swimming pool, comfortable, clean bed.

Great clean swimming pool, comfortable, clean bed.
7.3
Great clean swimming pool, comfortable, clean bed.
Zenaida G. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2015
Not so satisfied

There's no restaurant that is owned by the hotel and the price of coffee is a ripped off.
7.3
can't say anything coz i was not satisfied at all.
Eunchor C. Families with older children South Korea, February 25, 2015
old and not cleaned
4.3
I will not come again. The hotel needs extermination of insects. We saw roaches and ants in the room during our stay.
Jay M. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2015
Too basic for me.

Leaving in the mnorning
5
I stayed one night and then moved on. Room was way too basic, dodgy aircon, no hot water, and even though it was cheap, I still found it overpriced.
Garrod H. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2015
Good Hotel for the Price

Pool, Large Bed
4.7
Pleasant stay, large room with King Size bed was very comfortable. I would have liked to see a fridge and tea and coffee making facilities in the room. There is a large pool which is nice but could do with some proper pool side sun beds for guests. Breakfast was included but very average and we had to wait for our order, I much prefer a breakfast buffet.
Gilbert L. Groups Philippines, February 7, 2015
Value for money

location, cleanliness, value for money
9
it was nice
Philip T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2015
Its what i call a OK hotel ,not good /not bad,

GYM OK,Pool good , rooms OK
5.7
The hotel requires updating in a serious way, it is old and requires a major refit,, some of the staff require training, 5 out of 10,
Ian C. Families with young children Philippines, February 2, 2015
Needs pest control

Luggage storage. Good location. Good sized rooms
6.7
It was good. Staff were friendly and accommodating. But they need pest control as baby roaches were seen crawling over the head board.
Chris V. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2015
I always Stay Here

Locality, amenitues, rooms.
7.3
I have stayed at the Holiday Spa Hotel several times now. I always return because the rooms are reasonably priced, they are very clean, the beds are firm and the hotel is quiet. The hotel has a lap pool and a well-equiped gym. It's located close to the Gaisano Country Mall and very close to Ayala Mall. There is also a nightclub next to the hotel. My two minor complaints would be that gym use and wi-fi should be included in the price as most cheaper hotels offer free wi-fi. Otherwise it's a good place to stay.
Magnus B. Solo travelers Sweden, January 27, 2015
Extrem good service

The service and always smile even if they were stressed
6.7
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08