or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Entrance Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Reception Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
Business travelers (103)
Sort by:
Allan Y. Business travelers Philippines, November 29, 2014
Nice huge beds and excellent shower water pressure

Beds, showers
6
Pretty good. Not the best staffs though.
Williard R. Business travelers Philippines, October 3, 2014
lap pool

lap pool, clean, basic
6
I always stay here because of the lap pool, for training.
Williard R. Business travelers Philippines, October 1, 2014
Pool training

Pool, staff and cleanliness
6
I try to training during business trip. Swimming with the rest of the triathlete keep me in pace.
Natsumi A. Business travelers Japan, September 3, 2014
Trip to Cebu-recommended for both business and fun

Fitness club, location to city centers, price
8.3
Quite satisfied except the noise(music) from the bar at the lobby and nearby restaurant late at night. I will definitely use this hotel next time I come to Cebu too.
John M. Business travelers Philippines, June 29, 2014
holiday spa

clean, cozy, safe
6.7
Maximo A. Business travelers Philippines, June 8, 2014
Good

location, massage, gym
7.7
Good
Williard R. Business travelers Philippines, May 30, 2014
budget hotel, with access to lap pool.

lap pool, price, and staff
5.7
always checkin for swim training.
Johnson Y. Business travelers Philippines, May 10, 2014
comfortable

location, price and friendly staff
6.7
I have a pleasant stay at this very reasonably priced hotel.
Danny V. Business travelers United States of America, May 2, 2014
IT WAS OK GOOD FOR MY NEEDS!

LOCATION POOL NICE ROOM
6
IT WAS FINE. PRETTY FAIR VALUE FOR MONEY!
Danny V. Business travelers United States of America, April 30, 2014
It was OK visit I extended 2 nights

Location nice pool staff was helpful!
6.7
It was OK In a good location Nice staff! Will stay there again nexty trip!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - EntranceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ReceptionHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06