or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
569 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.8
Solo travelers (569)
Sort by:
Jay M. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2015
Too basic for me.

Leaving in the mnorning
5
I stayed one night and then moved on. Room was way too basic, dodgy aircon, no hot water, and even though it was cheap, I still found it overpriced.
Philip T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2015
Its what i call a OK hotel ,not good /not bad,

GYM OK,Pool good , rooms OK
5.7
The hotel requires updating in a serious way, it is old and requires a major refit,, some of the staff require training, 5 out of 10,
Chris V. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2015
I always Stay Here

Locality, amenitues, rooms.
7.3
I have stayed at the Holiday Spa Hotel several times now. I always return because the rooms are reasonably priced, they are very clean, the beds are firm and the hotel is quiet. The hotel has a lap pool and a well-equiped gym. It's located close to the Gaisano Country Mall and very close to Ayala Mall. There is also a nightclub next to the hotel. My two minor complaints would be that gym use and wi-fi should be included in the price as most cheaper hotels offer free wi-fi. Otherwise it's a good place to stay.
Magnus B. Solo travelers Sweden, January 27, 2015
Extrem good service

The service and always smile even if they were stressed
6.7
Very good
Patrolena V. Solo travelers South Africa, January 22, 2015
Good Hotel

Spa Treatment
5.7
I booked this hotel because I wanted to go to the Spa and thought it would be convenient. I didn't use the gym or pool so I cannot comment on that. The hotel is not too far from Ayala Mall but traffic can be terrible depending on the time of day that you travel. There is a nice coffee shop between the lobby and pool but the staff doesn't seem to know what they are doing. I only stayed for 2 nights and booked the spa for my last evening. I chose Option C which consist of a body massage (1 hour) and a foot scrub and massage (1.5 hours)which cost 900 pesos. The spa closes at 10pm in the evening. It was a good treatment and reasonable price. The only bad thing is that there were cockroaches in the bathroom when I switched on the light in the evening.
Frederick A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 11, 2015
clean... affordable..

it was clean.. the room rates are affordable..
6.3
nice.. pleasant...
Leo-J C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 30, 2014
Poor
2.3
-Staff not friendly. Its like you are requesting to stay on their hotel. -You need to pay for the internet and for gym use daily -Room big but itchy -Shower the water that comes out is very weak
Irene Q. Solo travelers Philippines, December 22, 2014
Unhappy customer

Big bed
9
The TV in my room does not work. Everytime I complain about it to the front desk they akways tell me that they will send someone to take a look and fix it. But that never happened. There was also no electric kettle in my room. They sent me one upon request but there was no mugs or cups with it... I was wondering if they even considered how I was going to use it. There was no internet connection either. Its only available in the lobby. I was told that if I needed wifi connection in my room, i will to need to register for the PHP100 a day card. So I ask them if I could get myself registered and buy the card... They told me it was already sold out ... I phones the front desk about it and they always tell
Ted A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 27, 2014
Very nice place

Pool was nice the room was huge and the bed was comfortable
9
Very comfortable
Minkyu A. Solo travelers South Korea, November 20, 2014
good accommodation

pool,wide room,silence
7.3
Agoda

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06