or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Entrance Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Reception Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (114)
Sort by:
Jean-Pol F. Groups Belgium, August 5, 2014
Nice place and relax

Pool, big bed,close to mall
7
Very Nice hôtel , close to the Ayala shopping mall, very convenient. Good and affordable breakfast. Negative point is the huge traffic jam all around the area.
Kah L. Groups Malaysia, May 20, 2014
bad

nice swimming pool and none
4
Not so good . Bed is bad .
Storm S. Groups South Africa, April 7, 2014
Good for rest

Cleanliness and swimming pool
7.7
comfort of the small city and a good rest~
Joseph F. Groups Philippines, January 20, 2014
great and everything was worth it.

clean, large bed and nice staff
9
i had a great stay- large bed, huge room, clean bathroom and friendly and fast staff. great value for the money.
Phillip S. Groups Canada, September 16, 2013
A good buget hotel

great pool, good location, good price
8.7
considering its price, it was over my expectation.
Prince R. Groups Philippines, August 22, 2013
Nice place but with Eerie feeling

Pool, available Bar, Spa
6
We had a good stay at the hotel but due to the quietness of the place, the four of us had the same eerie feeling as if someone is always watching us.
Agnes J. Groups Philippines, July 13, 2013
Disappointing, Breakfast food is very bland.

Gym gym, pool
5.3
Coackroach greeted us when we opened our room. Foods in the menu are too expensive.
Giovani Z. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2013
A little disappointed

Big rooms and bathrooms
8.3
It was good but was disappointed because one of our rooms was a non smoking room but really it smells such when we check in. It was really uncomfortable to stay in that room but because we were already exhausted my friends didn'tbother having it changed.
Henry Y. Groups Philippines, June 30, 2013
with satisfaction and comfort

!. big rooms 2. large barthroom and comfy bed
10
Magnificent hotel with service oriented staff always ready to assist you in everyway. They have nice big and clean room and large bathroom. Great swimming pool for doing short laps swim. Well maintained hotel as you can see maintenance crew working around everyday. Great location to shopping malls and restaurants.
Henry Y. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2013
pleasant and relaxing

First, the room and bathroom were big and clean. Second, close proximity to shopping malls and restaurants. Third, the spa nad fitness gym.
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - EntranceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ReceptionHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03