Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
129 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (129)
Sort by:
Gilbert L. Groups Philippines, February 7, 2015
Value for money

location, cleanliness, value for money
9
it was nice
Radoslav K. Groups Slovakia, December 8, 2014
Great for few days stay

Staff, breakfast, swimming pool
8.7
Good breakfast, nice staff. Located near of the shopping mall.
Radoslav K. Groups Slovakia, December 7, 2014
Good value for money

Swimming pool, location, staff
8.7
Friendly hotel near from the shopping mall. Nice staff, big swimming pool, comfortable rooms. Good breakfast.
Ma. J. Groups Philippines, October 19, 2014
ok lang

stairs not so high, friendly staff, swimming pool
5
ok lang
Ma L. Groups Philippines, October 12, 2014
Acceptable

Near the Karaoke
6
Abdulaziz A. Groups Saudi Arabia, October 7, 2014
The best

location , gym and staff
9
Amazing stay . I was happy with the hotel . When I need to workout , I have the gym . Need to celebrate , places are near . Good choice .
Abdulaziz A. Groups Saudi Arabia, October 5, 2014
Nice stay .

Location , gym and workers
9.7
It's my favorite place here in Cebu . You are in the middle of everything . The gym is amazing . Workers there are friendly .
Abdulaziz A. Groups Saudi Arabia, October 3, 2014
Nice place and calm

location , gym and price
8.7
It's a nice hotel . For me. , I like its gym and the workers there . Still they don't have in room safety box. For the money you pay , it's amazing
Melissa T. Groups Philippines, September 16, 2014
Ok

Clean
8
Fine
Jean-Pol F. Groups Belgium, August 5, 2014
Nice place and relax

Pool, big bed,close to mall
7
Very Nice hôtel , close to the Ayala shopping mall, very convenient. Good and affordable breakfast. Negative point is the huge traffic jam all around the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops


AS-AGWEB-3B03