or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier Room Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Entrance Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Reception Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Garden Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1240 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1240)
Sort by:
Carla S. Couples Philippines, July 25, 2014
good location, clean and nice

clean, good location, affordable
10
It was excellent. Stayed for 3 days.
Jean-Pol F. Groups Belgium, July 21, 2014
Hotel bien situé

Situation , close to shopping mall , close to mango
6.3
Very nice hotel and good swimming pool. There is also a nice gym. 30,40 minutes from the airport. Close to shopping area and nice restaurants. Staff very friendly.
Michael J. Families with young children United States of America, July 18, 2014
OK for the price

Location, Rooms were ok
6.3
The representations dipicted on the internet did not match what we found once we arrived. The lobby looked run down and aged. The rooms were decent. The food in our opinion waslow quality or poorly prepared. The Internet service was poor or non functioning in the rooms. It was Ok in the lobby but I would not like to do my workin the lobby.
Clementine S. Families with young children Philippines, July 14, 2014
my stay at the holiday spa hotel

spa, food, big room
6.7
it was a nice relaxing 3 day stay. the room is big and comfortable. acela cafe offers good affordable meals. staffs are accomodating.
Jinwook J. Solo travelers South Korea, June 16, 2014
very good....but my room was not cool...

clean room, big pool, kind assistants, close to mall
7.3
Lia A. Couples Philippines, June 11, 2014
Good place, subpar staff

pool, clean room, gym
6.7
The hotel and rooms are clean enough, and I came in for the pool especially. The staff, however, seem jaded and unable to be efficient in addressing guests whether it be requests in the dining area, simple multitasking in the reception area, or inquiries at the cafe. Or maybe this is because I can speak their language fluently, making me sound like a native, because I notice that they make a special effort to smile at foreign guests. Which makes it worse. :/
Maximo A. Business travelers Philippines, June 8, 2014
Good

location, massage, gym
7.7
Good
Jumper M. Groups Canada, June 5, 2014
Comfortable

Location, easy access, value for the money
5.3
It was a comfortable stay. The room and the bed is huge. Access was easy and they have their own taxi service. The only downside was the shower pressure. ..it was so slow that I ended up using a water pail and a dipper to bath. There were few small cockroaches in the dining area and I saw one in our room on our last night.
Yoshihisa K. Couples Japan, June 5, 2014
comfortable

food,pool,comfortable
8.3
i could spend comfortable in this hotel. i thought i wanted to spend this hotel again
William M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 3, 2014
On par

The employees were very considerate
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Premier RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - EntranceHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ShopsHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ReceptionHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GardenHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Holiday Spa Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02