or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating

Lot 1303, Mukim Sungai Karang, Kampung Baharu Cherating, Cherating, Malaysia 26080 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Deluxe room Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Superior room Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Standard Room Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Surroundings Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Lobby Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Swimming Pool Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Restaurant Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Swimming Pool Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Ballroom Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Exterior Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Guest Room Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Spa Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Lobby Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Exterior Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Entrance Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Beach
Area: Kampung Baharu Cherating Number of Rooms: 122

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
1343 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1343)
Sort by:
Roslee H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Bad food for Dinner at the beach restaurant

location
5.3
Zulieka Z. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
too run down

location and view
4
I feel the hotel is overrated and too run down; with old furniture and the toilet was not that good. I think the hotel needs major refurbishment. However, we loved the beach and we've got a family suite with swimming pool view. The staff were friendly and accommodative.
Hazirah C. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2015
Good & Pleasant

Near the beach, pool, location
6.7
Everything was ok but no drinking water provided. Fast check in & check out. Quiet & relaxing. Would be much better if room comes with breakfast.
Mohammad N. Groups Malaysia, February 8, 2015
Old fashioned, budget look, 4-star?

environment, nature, peaceful
6.3
i like the vibe, its an old fashioned type of villa but this is known as one of the earliest type of its kind around here. I think it can increase its rating by upgrading or modernizing the room, shower and by that it is sufficient for customers satisfaction. The staff are great though! 5 star for their staff and 2 star for the hotel itself.
Adnan B. Couples Malaysia, January 31, 2015
Nice view but room condition should be increase

Vice, location, weather
7.3
Sherliza P. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2015
standard expectation

quite, sea side, privacy
6.3
Average
Vani S. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Value for Money

location, friendly staff, cleaniness
9
Stephanie Q. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2014
Holiday Villa_Dec 2014

Can think of one only, spacious room.
6.7
Not value for money. Lack of activities within and around the resort. The beach was dirty and the sea was cloudy.
Hassan R. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
enjoying best time with family

nice pool, nice room, good location
8.3
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
We enjoyed our peacefully stay there....

1. The urban location. 2. The decoration and structure of the room (challet) 3. The beach nearby.
8.3
Going to Cherating is our annually trip...being in this hotel is our annual routine!(you can check to make sure)... After been working ..we need a place to relax and spend time with the family..we found that Holiday Villa Cherating is the right one...spending time here made us feel lively with the environment, the green scenery and the beach... Parents enjoy the beach..children enjoy the swimming pool. Thank you to the managent for the great hospitality. Keep up the good work!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating CheratingHoliday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Deluxe roomHoliday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Superior roomHoliday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Standard RoomHoliday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - SurroundingsHoliday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - LobbyHoliday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Swimming PoolHoliday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - RestaurantHoliday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Swimming PoolHoliday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - BallroomHoliday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - ExteriorHoliday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Guest RoomHoliday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - SpaHoliday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - LobbyHoliday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - ExteriorHoliday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - EntranceHoliday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Beach

Customer Reviews - Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating, Cherating

AS-AGWEB-3C01