or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating

Lot 1303, Mukim Sungai Karang, Kampung Baharu Cherating, Cherating, Malaysia 26080 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Deluxe room Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Superior room Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Standard Room Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Garden Villa Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Reception Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Swimming Pool Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Hot Tub Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Spa Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Spa Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Spa Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Spa Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Restaurant Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Garden Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Surroundings Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Lobby Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Swimming Pool
Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Restaurant Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Swimming Pool Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Ballroom Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Exterior
Area: Kampung Baharu Cherating Number of Rooms: 122

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
1257 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1257)
Sort by:
Chun M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Terrible hotel

Beaxh
2.3
So boring this hotel and small. Only one restaurant. Would prefer Swiss garden in future.
Yim Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2014
relax, comfort,, sunshine

comfort, nice beach, quiet surroundiing
8
nice place, nice beach with sunshine, value for money
Zulkifli A. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2014
So peaceful and suit for lover

Swimming pool, nice room and environment
7.7
Aeefi A. Groups Malaysia, July 12, 2014
It's a quiet place. And it's wonderfull

Nice. Peaceful and awesome
5.7
It was awesome and fantastic moment. And we planned to come again one day
Terrance C. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Cheap Budget & Simple Resort Hotel

Cheap, nice jacuzzi and swimming pool
6
Good: # It is cheap budget and simple resort hotel. # Parking is very near to the reception counter. # Fast Check in & Check out # Clean and nice swimming pool & jacuzzi. # Two adult swimming pools & 1 children's swimming pool. # Spacious room (room is big) # Aircond is in good condition. Bad: # No mineral water is provided, you need to order at the price of RM1.5o per 500ml mineral water bottle. # No breakfast is provided if you make the room reservation through Agoda.com. You need to pay RM24 per person at the counter for a breakfast. # Bath room is too small (squeezed). # No bathtub in the bath room. # No extract fan in the bath room. # No slippery is provided inside the room. # No FREE internet (WIFI), you need to reqeust at reception counter and pay for it. # LCD TV is provided, but it is too small (28" only).
Frank M. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 6, 2014
A great place to stay and chill out

Beach Place and Staff
7.3
If you are looking for a high class, 5 star, pristine, perfectly run hotel don't go; however, if relaxation, really nice people, a clean environment and reality is what you are looking for this is a good place to be.
Sock Y. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2014
The room is dusty, breakfast is cold & tasteless!

Nature plantation
4.3
Okay only but not so good . The room is dusty even we request to clean the room again. The breakfast is cold and tasteless and lots flies . The room environment and space are not same with as described in agoda.
Farah N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Worth the money spent

pool, location, nice
7.7
We stayed at garden villa and its located right in front of swimming pool which was good for the children. Really worth the money spent. I will definitely stay here again.
Mastura Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2014
The kids enjoyed the pool.

1) The pool 2) Friendly staffs 3) The beach
6.3
I did not get the Connecting Rooms (2 Deluxe) as requested earlier but luckily I had the 2 rooms very near to each other. The rooms don't have a gd smell. The toilet flushing system is not that good. The telephone wire in my room was 'broken' & the air-con in my mum's room was not working well but the technician came to fix them. The rooms were old & they obviously need a reno & upgrading. Friendly staffs but very very Poor Breakfast & luckily my rooms were not inclusive of Bfas. Hence my 2nd & 3rd day stay, we went breakfast at the nearby But overall, my kids had a great time & we enjoyed ourselves & that's all matters to me. :-)
Yap S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2014
room run down.

pool, car park & good staff.
5.3
my stay was o.k.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating CheratingHoliday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Deluxe roomHoliday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Superior roomHoliday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Standard RoomHoliday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Garden VillaHoliday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - ReceptionHoliday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Swimming PoolHoliday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Hot TubHoliday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - SpaHoliday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - SpaHoliday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - SpaHoliday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - SpaHoliday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - RestaurantHoliday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - GardenHoliday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - SurroundingsHoliday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - LobbyHoliday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Swimming PoolHoliday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - RestaurantHoliday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Swimming PoolHoliday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - BallroomHoliday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating Cherating - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Holiday Villa Beach Resort & Spa Cherating, Cherating

AS-AGWEB-3C06