Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Villa City Centre Alor Setar

Lot 162, 163, Jalan Tunku Ibrahim, Alor Setar City Center, Alor Setar, Malaysia 05000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - Deluxe Holiday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - Deluxe Room Holiday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - Superior Holiday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - Interior Holiday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - Guest Room Holiday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - Guest Room Holiday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - Interior Holiday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - Swimming Pool Holiday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - Swimming Pool Holiday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - Swimming Pool Holiday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - Lobby Holiday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - Interior Holiday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - Lobby Holiday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - Lobby Holiday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - Restaurant
Holiday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - Restaurant Holiday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - Restaurant Holiday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - Spa Holiday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - View Holiday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - Exterior Holiday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - Guest Room Holiday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - Guest Room Holiday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - Guest Room Holiday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - Meeting Room Holiday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - Lounge Holiday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - Exterior
Area: Alor Setar City Center Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 378 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (378)
Sort by:
Hazelin A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 30, 2015
value for money

easy to find local food nearby the hotel
8
Report this review
Ag M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 29, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean friendly staff strategic location
8.3
Superb
Report this review
Intan N. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2015
At the middle of town.easy to move n go everywhere

Wifi,location,clean
7
So far so good.just a little misunderstood happen.the hotel mgt called me asked whether i hv been check out or not around 4pm while i am on my way back to kl.the staff was very friendly when i said i hv left my belonging at the hotel room. She said my belonging will safe there until my uncle collect it from them.tqvm
Report this review
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, August 8, 2015
Family Vacation

Food,Location,Room
8.3
Report this review
Aminuddin Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 25, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Location, location, location
6.3
Average
Report this review
Mohd N. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Nice hotel

room is big
7.3
Wonderful
Report this review
Ida M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2015
Grand alora hotel

Bed , swimming pool , location
10
Very nice location.near da reataurant. Near da tesco..
Report this review
Wan L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Good service

Good service and locations
6
Good
Report this review
Faridah M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
value for money

food location swimming pool
6.7
Great!... I'm booking deluxe room with an extra bed..unfortunately i arrived a bit late n no more extra bed.. The front office staff upgrade my room into a bigger room without any additional payment.
Report this review
Kian W. Families with older children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Good value for money

Room service, location, food
9
The stay is good and they actually prepared the extra bed before our arrivals. Very small car park..... But compare to the money we pay, it is relatively very good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor SetarHoliday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - DeluxeHoliday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - Deluxe Room Holiday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - SuperiorHoliday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - InteriorHoliday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - Guest RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - Guest RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - InteriorHoliday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - Swimming PoolHoliday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - Swimming PoolHoliday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - Swimming PoolHoliday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - LobbyHoliday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - InteriorHoliday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - LobbyHoliday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - LobbyHoliday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - RestaurantHoliday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - RestaurantHoliday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - RestaurantHoliday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - SpaHoliday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - ViewHoliday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - ExteriorHoliday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - Guest RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - Guest RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - Guest RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - Meeting RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - LoungeHoliday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - ExteriorHoliday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - Meeting RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - LobbyHoliday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - Meeting RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - SpaHoliday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - RestaurantHoliday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - Guest RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - BallroomHoliday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - Guest RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - Swimming PoolHoliday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - SpaHoliday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - Guest RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - ExteriorHoliday Villa City Centre Alor Setar Alor Setar - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06