or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh

# 89, Monivong Boulevard, Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Holiday Villa Hotel & Suite

Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Exterior Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Standard Single Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Standard Single Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Superior Twin Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Superior Twin Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Superior Twin Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Standard Double Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Bathroom Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest Room Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Interior Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Interior Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Interior Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest Room Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Interior Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest Room Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest Room Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Restaurant Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Restaurant Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest Room Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Buffet Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Buffet Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest Room Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest Room Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Exterior
Area: Phsar Thmey Number of Rooms: 74

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
274 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (274)
Sort by:
Lochlan W. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2011
Pleasant Stay

Room was clean and comfortable.
7.3
I checked in late afternoon and left early the next morning. Staff were helpful in helping me to arrange transport to the airport. The only complaint I have was that room service closed at 10pm. I booked my room through Agoda and paid for a Superior Room, which was fine for this price.
Romazie M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 10, 2011
Nice hotel

Near Central Market
8.7
Fully recommended hotel to all Visitors. large room, clean and friendly staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try get tuk tuk with name of Mr Mustaffa for city tour. His wife working as a reception at Holiday Villa with the name of Sabariah. Fully recommended, honest and polite person. 1 day tour from 9-7 cost about USD25.
Norazian A. Families with older children Malaysia, May 7, 2011
Not memorable

Clean and staff were helpful. Central location.
5.7
Nothing exceptional to write about. Plus point - there was a kettle in the room - which is a real joy to Malaysians who like to drink our 3-in-1 beverages. Food at the cafe could be much better.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Research and plan the sights before going out. The tuk-tuk driver can take one around for a whole day - check the charge and never leave any bags with the tuk-tuk. Wear a face mask as it can get dusty. Bring lots of water to drink during hot season
William M. Business travelers United States of America, May 4, 2011
Good hotel, comfortable, good location

location, Bst price in town for location and services
6
Staff does not speak English well but trries ot please
Amir N. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2011
Nice hotel with spacious room

The rate is affordable plus good service from the staff
7.7
Our first day at the hotel was greeted by a smile from a staff. He is so kind to give information about Phnom Penh and the history of Cambodia.. Our stay was delighted with a nice set up and spacious room. It is affordable rate for those who want to spend less on the accommodation. I will choose this hotel again for my next trip to Phnom Penh.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is located near to the Phnom Penh Central Market. They have a lot of kinds of things to sell. From a cambodian silk to a nice small souvenirs, all of them are nice and affordable.
Awangku F. Families with older children Malaysia, April 30, 2011
Great Location

Location and halal food
8
hotel located within walking distance to the central market and we-xport outlet. halal food is also nearby and easy for muslim traveler. there is a travel agent next to the hotel which make it easier for short travel arrangement. taxi and tut tut always available in front of the hotel. the riverside is located within a 20 minutes walk. overall satisfy with the services provided by the hotel.
Alfred T. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2011
Great location but tired room

Spacious room
6.3
The lobby a bit small and the restaurant also in small size, the breakfast is so so only and not much choice. The room is big enough for a standard room, but look tired and no free wifi, wifi charge US5 per hour a bit ridiculous..
Shopping Tip: The central market just a 5 minutes walk from the hotel, surrounding area also have many restaurant or KFC to choose from, so no problem to look for food at the area...
William M. Business travelers United States of America, April 24, 2011
good location

clean, large room
7
Good location clean larger rooms, Staff needs better language skills and coutesy training.
Hotel Feature Tip: Large rooms
Mohd I. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2011
Great Location

-
6.3
we stay here for second time. we choose this hotel because the location very near to pasar thmey. this hotel also serve halal food for muslim travellers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel nearby Pasar Thmey (Central Market) about 10 minutes walking.
Suzanah S. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2011
Friendly staff and value for money

the superior room we stayed was quite spacious. the hotel was located very near the central market and malaysian restaurants.
8
we had a pleasant stay at the hotel. we arrived early in the morning but as we were tired from the flight, we went straight to the hotel. although check-in was supposed to be at 2pm, we were very grateful that they had allowed us to check-in early without any additional fee. all the staff were friendly, it was a good business hotel and value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom PenhHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - ExteriorHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Standard SingleHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Standard SingleHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Superior TwinHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Superior TwinHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Superior TwinHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - BathroomHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - InteriorHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - InteriorHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - InteriorHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - InteriorHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - RestaurantHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - RestaurantHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - BuffetHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - BuffetHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - ExteriorHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - ExteriorHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - InteriorHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - InteriorHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - BathroomHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - LobbyHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - InteriorHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - RestaurantHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - RestaurantHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01