or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh

# 89, Monivong Boulevard, Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Holiday Villa Hotel & Suite
Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Exterior Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Exterior Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Interior Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Interior Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest Room Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest Room Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest Room Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest Room Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest Room Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest Room Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest Room Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Bathroom Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest Room Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Lobby Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Interior Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Restaurant Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Fitness Room Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest Room Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest Room Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest Room Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest Room Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest Room Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Bathroom Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest Room Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Reception Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Phsar Thmey Number of Rooms: 74

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
289 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (289)
Sort by:
Lee G. Groups Malaysia, August 15, 2013
cheap and convenient

location, shopping, room size
6.7
Abdul R. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2013
Centrally located

Big room, great location and halal breakfast
8
Third time for me at Holiday Villa. The location is great with the Central Market less than a 5 minute walk away with other shops and halal restaurants nearby too. Superior rooms are spacious and clean. However free wifi is available only at the lobby. Other hotels in the area provide free wifi in rooms, its about time Holiday Villa do the same.
Khairullnizam S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
hotel provide muslim food (halal restaurants)

big room, halal restaurant & upgrade room to suite using villla gold card
9.3
yes, with rooms reasonable price..reasonable food price for dinner and lunch, wifi only at lobby but limited access and very slow, the highest speed wifi need to pay additional around $5 per day
Ngai V. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Finished

Location, quiet, clean
6.7
The internet only available in the lobby area which is very slow speed and limited to 1 hour use per day, and not everyone will get the password....because they will say "Today free wifi password FINISHED, you can buy USD5.00 for 24hours".... They never refill the breakfast item....when you ask them to, the answer is..you know that "FINISHED" The good thing is the front desk staffs are nice to deal with, not the manager!! Lift is small and slow... What I like is the location, because is near to the place I want to visit everyday.
Ngai V. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2013
Need to upgrade

Location, quiet, clean
6.3
Staff quality, food quality and Lift need to upgrade
Rajinder S. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2013
The hotel is under maintained. Staff look tired

only the location was good
3.3
I much regreted my stay here as the hotel was undermaintained and rooms are very dark. Breakfast spread is not appetizing.
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2013
Reasonable price

Convinient, clean and large room
5
Very near to Central market which is good bargain market.
Mohd T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2013
The hotel doesnt live up to expectation

halal restaurant, centrally located and large room
5.3
The hotel badly need spruce up. The Tv in the room need new LCD display. The internet is chargeable, we paid for 24 hours line, it didnt work for even a second. Our request for refund was ignored by counter staff. We stay here for halal food which the taste is quite fair. however the room is large and can occupy 3 people comfortably
Fatimah I. Families with older children Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Easy shopping

Loncation, budget, Rom
6
Good and relax, easy to get to the places I want to go and . More convenient for shoppers as it is situated in the centre of phnmoenh.
Hon M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2013
good value of money

value of money, good staff service, nice room
8
me & my colleague both enjoyed to stay in Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh, it is my 1st priority hotel for my business trip to Phnom Penh,overall i'm happy with everything here. so i will come back again one day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom PenhHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - ExteriorHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - ExteriorHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - InteriorHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - InteriorHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - BathroomHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - LobbyHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - InteriorHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - RestaurantHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - RestaurantHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - BathroomHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - ReceptionHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - InteriorHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - ExteriorHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - RestaurantHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - RestaurantHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - RestaurantHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomHoliday Villa City Centre Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02